Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1201reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very delicious. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new location! Apr 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We chose to get our food to take out and it took 2 hours. We love this restaurant, but will not be going back. They obviously have enough customers and don't need our money! Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a pick up/ takeout. I was coming home to Plymouth having spent the day in Grand Rapids. A few people were waiting for me at home and boy, oh boy, did we all love Meat's food! I have never had a disappointing meat there. Wonderful place! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great - except a meal i thought was 13.95 really was 18.95 which threw me a bit when I got the bill Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Friendly staff. Will be back!! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and our server was fantastic. She had a great personality. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good but was surprised that the kids mac and cheese was made with red pepper flakes. Too spicy so my daughter had to order something else. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good and food delicious Apr 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:15:22.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1201, tr_1201
  • loc_en_US, sid_171216, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Meat

1224 Turner Street
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: (517) 580-4400
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.