Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1554reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and patient with the large number of people. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server brought the wrong food for my tablemate, and the chips in my nachos were flat-out burned, and didn't offer to replace meal. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Jul 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was super packed in the restront Jul 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent there were just alot of people packed in like sardines. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We waited a LONG time for a table. Some group of 4 was CAMPED at a table for over 30 minutes after their dinner and paying bill. I think the restaurant should have asked them to vacate or moved them to the bar. I actually (rudely I suppose) said something to them when we were finally seated at their table. I asked them were they sure they were ready to leave or did they want to sit and talk another 30 minutes while people waited for a table?? Jul 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good and server was very pleasant. Food was VERY good. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was really good but pricey, oui! We got it to go since you can't use the coupon on the weekends. Jul 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and service. Food always the best Jul 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is and has always been delicious. The servers are always very friendly, though our order was not all right on this visit. Food prepared incorrectly or omitted from order. Jul 5, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:26:31.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1554, tr_1554
  • loc_en_US, sid_171216, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Meat

1224 Turner Street
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: (517) 580-4400
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.