Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1303reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great server. Texas barbecue has nothing on Meat. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service great food Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like barbecue, you'll love this place! And the Mac and cheese was great too! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The adults' meals were all delicious. The children's macaroni was a little too overseasoned/spicy for my son to eat. Unfortunately that meal doesn't come with anything else, so one of my sons was forced to eat whatever french fries we gave him. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our family always enjoys a trip to Meat. All of the barbecue is excellent, and the Mac+Cheese is huge. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and waitstaff! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and waitstaff! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The greeter or waiter was not really polite..there was a table available but he told me I would have to wait 20 mins to be s seated Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter was not attentive to our needs and neglected to rerun often to the table. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very busy at lunch time, which means good food, did not disappoint Jun 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:58:43.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1303, tr_1303
  • loc_en_US, sid_171216, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Meat

1224 Turner Street
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: (517) 580-4400
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.