Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1231reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu had changed since I last was there. Enjoy the two and three meat selection and prices in the prior prior visit May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place. Relaxed and comfortable.Quality BBQ and really good sides.But only had ribs available at 7:30pm. All other meat was sold out. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brisket around topped with great macaroni and corn. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and service! The best part was the food! Best pulled pork I've ever had!! May 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Label those table squeeze-containers of BBQ sauce.Put salt/peppers shakers on tables.Wine glasses instead of canning jars.Reprint menus with white paper backing.(Reading red lettering on black background is impossible!) May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Color choice on menu is not good, very difficult to read. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love to take people here to eat. Wonderful food and fun atmosphere. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was a clean environment with cool decor Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service & great food Apr 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered take-out and was told I couldn't order it over the phone when I called in. The restaurant is still way overcrowded, and it seems like there is still massive chaos. If the food wasn't as delicious as it always is, the rating would have been much lower and I'd stop even ordering take-out. Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:14:19.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1231, tr_1231
  • loc_en_US, sid_171216, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Meat

1224 Turner Street
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: (517) 580-4400
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.