Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very drab and smelled quite pungent. The server was very forgetful. The food was delicious Jul 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food at Mecca Grill is so delicious. The prices are slightly high but the portions are huge, so we always make two meals out of it. I love their hummus and baba ganoush - they know how to make it addicting! It's always fresh and the staff is nice. It's a great neighborhood find! Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Review:Excellent food, service, and nice and quiet neighborhood location makes Mecca Grill one of my favorite places for lunch! Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a restaurant, try the mushroom kabob if you love mushrooms. The beef kabob sandwich was awesome. Meal was worth every penny! Mar 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Fava Bean Appitizer was Amazing. it was a reccomendation form the waiter. I really appreciated his guidance. Feb 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lebanese Food Jan 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was the best Mediterranean food I've ever had in the states -- taste, temperature, everything! The server/owner was very nice and helpful. I'll definitely be going back! Jan 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and answered any questions about the cuisine we had. Jan 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter was friendly and offered suggestions on ordering various items we were not familiar with. Sep 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, food and price. Meats nicely seasoned; tasty. Sep 22, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

This restaurant is great for…

Mecca Grill

270 S. Downing St.
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: (303) 722-4100
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Mecca Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.