Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by kabobs were overcooked, other meat was served like a backyard hamburger, service was slow, server wasn't paying much attention - forgot some things but their was only one other table Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, cozy small resturand. Had outside tables (the day I was there the temp was 75 and I sat outside). Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, good food. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very drab and smelled quite pungent. The server was very forgetful. The food was delicious Jul 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food at Mecca Grill is so delicious. The prices are slightly high but the portions are huge, so we always make two meals out of it. I love their hummus and baba ganoush - they know how to make it addicting! It's always fresh and the staff is nice. It's a great neighborhood find! Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Review:Excellent food, service, and nice and quiet neighborhood location makes Mecca Grill one of my favorite places for lunch! Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a restaurant, try the mushroom kabob if you love mushrooms. The beef kabob sandwich was awesome. Meal was worth every penny! Mar 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Fava Bean Appitizer was Amazing. it was a reccomendation form the waiter. I really appreciated his guidance. Feb 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lebanese Food Jan 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was the best Mediterranean food I've ever had in the states -- taste, temperature, everything! The server/owner was very nice and helpful. I'll definitely be going back! Jan 22, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Mecca Grill

270 S. Downing St.
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: (303) 722-4100
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $

Mecca Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.