Close
Mecca Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Great flavor and presentation.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very personable, good food. Service is a little slow but it's a family restaurant and they treat you like family while you are there.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were only 2 tables that had guests during the time we dined and our server was never available to us. She seemed to go in the back often and disappear for long periods of time. Food was excellent though!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kabobs were overcooked, other meat was served like a backyard hamburger, service was slow, server wasn't paying much attention - forgot some things but their was only one other table
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, cozy small resturand. Had outside tables (the day I was there the temp was 75 and I sat outside).
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good food.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_36868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mecca Grill

270 S. Downing St.
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: (303) 722-4100
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mecca Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's