Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very personable, good food. Service is a little slow but it's a family restaurant and they treat you like family while you are there. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There were only 2 tables that had guests during the time we dined and our server was never available to us. She seemed to go in the back often and disappear for long periods of time. Food was excellent though! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by kabobs were overcooked, other meat was served like a backyard hamburger, service was slow, server wasn't paying much attention - forgot some things but their was only one other table Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, cozy small resturand. Had outside tables (the day I was there the temp was 75 and I sat outside). Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, good food. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very drab and smelled quite pungent. The server was very forgetful. The food was delicious Jul 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food at Mecca Grill is so delicious. The prices are slightly high but the portions are huge, so we always make two meals out of it. I love their hummus and baba ganoush - they know how to make it addicting! It's always fresh and the staff is nice. It's a great neighborhood find! Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Review:Excellent food, service, and nice and quiet neighborhood location makes Mecca Grill one of my favorite places for lunch! Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a restaurant, try the mushroom kabob if you love mushrooms. The beef kabob sandwich was awesome. Meal was worth every penny! Mar 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Fava Bean Appitizer was Amazing. it was a reccomendation form the waiter. I really appreciated his guidance. Feb 28, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T13:00:34.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_36868, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Mecca Grill

270 S. Downing St.
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: (303) 722-4100
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mecca Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.