Close
Mediterranean Grill House is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat to go.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad quality of food .
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful young man (Ahmad or Ahmed?) that took our order and provided samples to help us make our dining choices. Exceptional service!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food! I didn't receive the tea I ordered until after I asked for it when we were leaving.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bread used in the wrap I ordered was uncooked and doughy.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, and staff was very courteous.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Easy coupon redemption process.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant, the food is awesome and the people there are very kind and friendly.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special
Date published: 2013-09-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_24523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mediterranean Grill House

650 Castro St.
Mountain View, CA 94041
Phone: (650) 625-9992
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterranean Grill House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's