Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, and staff was very courteous. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Easy coupon redemption process. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this restaurant, the food is awesome and the people there are very kind and friendly. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special Sep 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good salad Sep 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick, casual dining - love their veggie delight platter that includes falafels and dolmas Aug 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 12 items were ordered for carry out & were not in with the other items when we arrived home. Aug 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is more like a cafe for quick bites. Jul 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Mudjaddarah-Kushari dish was not good-the rice was either not cooked enough or fried too much as some of the rice was crunchy. The macaroni noodles in it were dark brown and crispy-way over cooked and inedible. Jul 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i appreciate that they were willing to replace my rice and bread with extra salad because i am on sort of a paleo diet. Jul 17, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T08:10:05.543-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_24523, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mediterranean Grill House

650 Castro St.
Mountain View, CA 94041
Phone: (650) 625-9992
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mediterranean Grill House Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.