Close
Mehak Indian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere with white table cloths and heavy matching flatware. Dishes we ordered were very tasty. We liked everything. Service was very attentive and easy.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the food a lot. We have been to many Indian restaurant in the bay area, but can't compare to Mehak.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious dishes, with attentive and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice servers
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall it was great! one glitch - i ordered one dish that wasn't prepared correctly, thought they let me order anotherand keep the first so all was good.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered to go. Delivery was standard time.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service!!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and favorful
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is good. The food is superb. They are flexible about making substitutions in a dish. They are quick and the food is nice and warm when served.
Date published: 2015-01-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_33262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mehak Indian Cuisine

2449 Sacramento St.
Berkeley, CA 94702
Phone: (510) 841-6118
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mehak Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's