Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious and favorful Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is good. The food is superb. They are flexible about making substitutions in a dish. They are quick and the food is nice and warm when served. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the service was excellent, but the food was soso. Jul 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the service was excellent, but the food was soso. Jul 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food! Jun 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was wonderful. Food turned out not to be as good as last time we came here. Too heavy and unrefined--not enough special flavors. Apr 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went there an hour before closing on a Sunday night. The restaurant was clean and quiet, and the service was very quick. I ordered the Punjabi lamb curry and vegetable masala, both with medium spice level. They were both very good, especially the lamb, well flavored without too much salt - very nice! Mar 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, friendly service, easy parking. Mar 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good including the Kashmiri naan, and the new decorations are a fine addition Mar 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a Tandoori Chicken & Fish, Lamb Briyani & Lamb Mushroom Masala. All were very tasty, however the Chicken Tandoori was somewhat dried out from over-cooking. Overall, however, the food was delicious and the service was very fast. I think we waited less than 10 minutes from the time we placed the order to the time the main dishes were served. Jan 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:11:34.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_33262, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mehak Indian Cuisine

2449 Sacramento St.
Berkeley, CA 94702
Phone: (510) 841-6118
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mehak Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.