Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 161reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best place in Boston that is on Rest.com Jul 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All dishes were delicious and service was very good. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some of the best Indian food in the city. Very high quality cooking! Apr 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husbands first time having Indian good. Waiter made a very good recommendation and he loved it. Mar 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Mela and we go there often. However, this time we had one dish that was terrible. I ordered it "medium" (as I always do) and it was so hot I couldn't eat it. I asked the waitress if she requested medium and she said yes, but it was painfully hot. I didn't eat it but she didn't offer to exchange it. I am rating the food neutral rather than excellent as it usually is. One dish was poor and the others excellent. Jan 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous food, service and ambianceone of our favorite restaurants Dec 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food Nov 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were the only people in the restaurant at first.... BUT it soon got very busy. The food was excellent and I loved the decor. Sep 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mela was a wonderful experience. The staff was attentive, but not intrusive. The food was excellent. It was probably the best Indian cuisine I have ever had. Aug 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perfectly pleasant. Pork Vindaloo was not as tender as I have had it in the past. Jun 26, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Mela

578 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: (617) 661-6300
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Mela Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.