Close
Melody Bar and Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was easy to enjoy. The sounds of music was great for timing. The food Calamari and the Chicken strips and Garlic fries was so yummie it was superb. Service was great!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was terrible and it was not a place I would go back to again. I bought 4 5$ coupons the 3 left won't be used. Very disappointed! The meal was more than the Hilton hotel restaurant I am staying at for poor food.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Andrea, was very nice, professional, and knowledgable when asked about items on the menu.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bartender, great servers, good live music on many nights, nice crowd.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bar food.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice server good vibe and great food
Date published: 2015-01-26
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_34749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Melody Bar and Grill

9132 S Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-1994
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Melody Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's