Close
Melody Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107596.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was terrible and it was not a place I would go back to again. I bought 4 5$ coupons the 3 left won't be used. Very disappointed! The meal was more than the Hilton hotel restaurant I am staying at for poor food.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Andrea, was very nice, professional, and knowledgable when asked about items on the menu.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bartender, great servers, good live music on many nights, nice crowd.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bar food.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice server good vibe and great food
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you ever decide to dine at Melody Bar and Grill, be sure to try their Parmesan Chicken. It's the best ever!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-25
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60946, tr_46650
  • loc_en_US, sid_34749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Melody Bar and Grill

9132 S Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-1994
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Melody Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's