Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was terrible and it was not a place I would go back to again. I bought 4 5$ coupons the 3 left won't be used. Very disappointed! The meal was more than the Hilton hotel restaurant I am staying at for poor food. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress, Andrea, was very nice, professional, and knowledgable when asked about items on the menu. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bartender, great servers, good live music on many nights, nice crowd. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bar food. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice server good vibe and great food Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you ever decide to dine at Melody Bar and Grill, be sure to try their Parmesan Chicken. It's the best ever!!!!! Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and Service were awesome! Jul 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It doesn't have much atmosphere, but the food is pretty darn good. I had a Philly Cheesesteak Wrap and it was excellent. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Jun 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, food was tasty Mar 17, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T06:03:38.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_34749, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Melody Bar and Grill

9132 S Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-1994
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Melody Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.