Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 501reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and great service. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had called ahead of time to ask if we can order appetizers off the dinner menu at 2:30. The woman I spoke to checked with the chef and said yes. When we got there there had been a shift change and there was a bit of confusion but they were very accommodating and allowed us to order the appetizers, though the service took a while. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience, food was very good, it was not worth the amount spent. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast buffet is unique and delicious. Eggs made to order. Jams and pastries. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roberto is the best! May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food! Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, peaceful surroundings.Selection of wines offered was refreshing and new. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It happened to be restaurant week in the Denver area, so two dinners cost only $60. we had trout and steak and both dinners with sides and appetizer/salad and desert were excellent. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The manager who took my reservation the week prior told me we would have a nice view for my husband's birthday. The view was of the parking lot and no one even had our reservation. The prices are absolutely outrageous and not even close to what other, better restaurants offer for something similar. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dinner was for Valentine's Day. Was nice to see you could do a pre fixed menu or pick and choose your own items. There was a good selection. Their sea bass was amazing! Feb 16, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T05:38:48.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_9677, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Meritage

500 Interlocken Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 464-3330
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meritage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.