Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 452reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The scampi with linguini contained five small shrimp, now I understand the derivation of the name. AT $36 I felt cheated. Her bison tenderloin was excellent. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by While all was nice and good it just didn't feel like a top Omni Resort experience. Guessing it's more of an Omni for corporate meetings as opposed to a resort experience. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our seafood was excellent, and the dessert was delicious and huge! We highly recommend the Meritage. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This used to be a hidden gem, awesome menu with even better food high, but reasonable prices for the quality of food and service. I hadn't been for probably 6-8 months but took my wife for her birthday. The menu is completely changed. There are only now about 12 options, fine but out favorites were gone. We thought, "oh well, we will try something new."The calamiri app was soggy, soaked with oil and just bad, we had to send it back, and we are not picky. The dipping sauce was basically just mayonnaise, gross.We then ordered the Sea Bass and New York steak... $38 each mind you and sides and salads are extra so for those prices expectations should be high. The sea bass was a tiny, unseasoned fillet. Not bad if you got it at Chilis or Abblebees for $12, but for $38, absolutely ridiculous.I ordered the steak medium rare. It came out cold and VERY rare with no noticeable seasoning. Strike 3 out of 3. At this point I was just over it. We should have sent everything back but felt bad after sending the calimari back. We ate a few bites, got boxes, again not sure why, and left. $100 birthday dinner bust, very disappointing.This place used to be SO good, I'm not sure what happened. They must have changed chefs? It's unfortunate because this used to be one of our go to nice dinner spots, but we wont be back. With that said, let me just say that the service was good, no issues there. Not sure what changed, but the food is just not up to par now. Sep 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, as was the service and ambiance. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buffet was great. The waiter had a great deal of trouble knowing what to do with the gift certificate. It took about 20 minutes to clear up the confusion with the bill. He wanted a telephone number to call to verify, which I did not have. Need better communication with vendors. It was embarrassing! Aug 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place! Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Years ago the meritage had special touches, a taster and chocolate finish. No surprises this time. The lobster bisque presentation was very nice. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prices have increased and food quality has decreased. Jul 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:00:31.948-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_9677, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.


500 Interlocken Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 464-3330
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meritage Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.