Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 383reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great service & a quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dessert was tasty but the portion size was small. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waiter was excellent! Food was great Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ambiance Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to the new chef. This was absolutely our very best Sunday brunch at the Meritage in a year. Everything was perfect - the best lox ever, broccoli rabe w/grated cheese and whole cloves of garlic and mashed sweet potatoes with walnuts, pork belly with a delicious glaze and tasty chicken, an assortment of mouth watering desserts so enticing we wanted to taste all of them. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roberto, our host was exceptional. The Sunday brunch is one of the best in the Denver Metro!! Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We thought some of the dishes were not executed the right way. The crab caked themselves were great but the plate was way busier than it needed to be. The Colorado lamb was phenomenal but the asparagus was completely unseasoned. The stuffing side that came with the lamb was not very good and was overly rich for how rich the dish was already (lamb doused in fig sauce). The Riesling offered was not very pleasant, tasted almost purely of white grape juice. The creme brulee had a cookie on top that didn't fit the dish at all, but the homemade honey whopped cream was a great touch. Overall the dishes could be less busier with more focus on the main item. I would have enjoyed the creme brulee with a thicker crust and less flair.That being said, the service was fantastic, our waiter was helpful and attentive, and the atmosphere was great (in my opinion). In general the flavors and food quality was great. For the price I expect a bit better execution. I may try lunch here as I hear good things about it.One last thing: the server was almost too attentive. Arrived roughly 10 seconds after the food came (every time) to ask me how it tasted. Sometimes we didn't have time to take a bite. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and presentation were excellent today - couldn't be better. Superb waitstaff and welcome. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Dec 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:34:04.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_9677, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Meritage

500 Interlocken Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 464-3330
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Meritage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.