Close
Meritage is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 560.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The high price for the buffet is not worth the mediocre food - few vegetables, dry smoked fish, etc. Service was OK, but waitstaff should know how to serve espresso. This used to be a very good restaurant, but it started to change early last year.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No lox, bagels, eggs Benedict or sliced cheese
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, different from my past experiences, almost everything was a disappointment today. Latte tasted like instant coffee, entrees were too salty even though I requested low salt. The noodle for my shrimp scampi was a big glob of mush that probably sat under the heat lamp for too long. Only the bread pudding was fair however it’s not close to Omni standards. Today’s meal to me was a waste of $50 Restaurant.com coupon and $70 cash. :-(
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sela was excellent! The food was awesome!Meritage has the best brunch in the Denver metro area
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to our dining mgr for turning on the fireplace by our table, as the A/C was really chilly at our end of the dining room.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, excellent service!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sunday Breakfust Buffet offers a wide verity of dishes including dessert.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very enjoyable but over-priced
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good breafast
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was Great and the atmosphere was great. The food was just ok.
Date published: 2016-12-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_9677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Meritage

500 Interlocken Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 464-3330
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meritage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's