Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 506reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good. The only thing that bothered everyone at the table was that our food was over-salted the night we dined there. Our ages ranged from 19 to 69. Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining experience: service, food, atmosphere. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Jul 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and great service. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had called ahead of time to ask if we can order appetizers off the dinner menu at 2:30. The woman I spoke to checked with the chef and said yes. When we got there there had been a shift change and there was a bit of confusion but they were very accommodating and allowed us to order the appetizers, though the service took a while. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience, food was very good, it was not worth the amount spent. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast buffet is unique and delicious. Eggs made to order. Jams and pastries. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roberto is the best! May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food! Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, peaceful surroundings.Selection of wines offered was refreshing and new. Mar 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:40:02.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_9677, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Meritage

500 Interlocken Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 464-3330
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meritage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.