Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 421reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went to Sunday Brunch & the food & the options were wonderful! Jul 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ate here about a year ago and it was wonderful. This time we were disappointed. The potato was cold and my wife's order came out wrong. When the correct item was brought to the table it was cold and we were half done. The steak was great and my wife's chicken was alright. I left the 20 % tip only because the service was good. The higher price did not reflect the quality of the food. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always enjoy the prime rib on the carving table and the large cocktail shrimp. Today, the other items seemed to be a downgrade from earlier visits. For instance, a taco bar instead of other meat entrees; very plain cubes of cheese and the dessert table had only 4 choices, including a fruit cobbler and "strawberry cheesecake" that was just a fluffy jello type. The waiter, Roberto, is excellent, which helped make up for the not-so-special food items for the $34.95 price. It is a pretty dining room. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and ambiance Jun 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although the service was quick (there was only one other couple in the restaurant & they came in after us) and the food was flavorful; the food wasn't served to us warm enough for our tastes. Both of our meals came with cooked carrots, however, itappeared as if my husband got the middle cut of the carrots and I got the stringy root end ( 1/2"-1") and the tough top portion about the same size. Don't think the quality matched the prices!!! And wewould not visit again for these reasons. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and the food was superb! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere & excellent Lamb Chops! May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was adequate but not great for a $60/person meal. The servers were very nice but my guest felt neglected as she needed coffee for about 15 minutes and finally had to wave someone down (after our orders were placed, we only saw the server once until we were ready for our check). May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The French onion soup was doused in salt and pepper, the manager was very accommodating in replacing it with another appetizer on the house! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Service was very good. May 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:48.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_9677, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Meritage

500 Interlocken Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 464-3330
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meritage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.