Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 472reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had to ask someone to send our waiter to the table. Marty was fine he found our table. We also had to ask for plates both at the main service area as well as the dessert area. Excellent desserts!!! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steven was prompt, attentive, and gracious. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sea bass and deconstructed cheesecake Jan 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The menu has changed and the new items are a bit to experimental for my taste buds. The lunch menu seems very limited. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good food, but overpriced. Pitched at biz travelers on corporate accounts. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were the only people in the restaurant and the service was just okay. We felt like we were being rushed which didn't make any sense at all. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive waiter and great selection for our Sunday brunch Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent service and excellent food. A place to go to celebrate special occasions. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very friendly and we were celebrating our anniversary. We were surprised with a desert and bottle of champagne. Dec 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:16:43.961-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_9677, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Meritage

500 Interlocken Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 464-3330
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meritage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.