Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 492reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food! Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, peaceful surroundings.Selection of wines offered was refreshing and new. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It happened to be restaurant week in the Denver area, so two dinners cost only $60. we had trout and steak and both dinners with sides and appetizer/salad and desert were excellent. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The manager who took my reservation the week prior told me we would have a nice view for my husband's birthday. The view was of the parking lot and no one even had our reservation. The prices are absolutely outrageous and not even close to what other, better restaurants offer for something similar. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dinner was for Valentine's Day. Was nice to see you could do a pre fixed menu or pick and choose your own items. There was a good selection. Their sea bass was amazing! Feb 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great atmosphere. Feb 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, good service, rather high prices, but unique menu items. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been excellent had we not had to ask 3 times for a steak knife and were out of 2 out of 3 dessert choices. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had to ask someone to send our waiter to the table. Marty was fine he found our table. We also had to ask for plates both at the main service area as well as the dessert area. Excellent desserts!!! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Jan 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:33:49.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_9677, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Meritage

500 Interlocken Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 464-3330
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Meritage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.