Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 74reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and service too, the only problem or the part I didn't like was that we have to pay $10 for their Vallet Parking which was $10 Super expensive BTW, not a fine dining or close to. Be aware! Nov 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food. A little too noisy. Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good service, nice environment ! Oct 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menu inaccurate...stated there was a dipping sauce with appetizer but did not receive one. When asked, server stated menu was inaccurate. No apologies. Lobster Mac and cheese tasted fishy and bland. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The table was rocking and unstable. They started to set up a DJ table next to ours. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything was bad. Too much to detail really. The only thing that was great was the server. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow bring the foods out but, the food wAs excellence and the place was great!! Jul 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The table selection was poor and we had to seat ourselves. They were in the process of setting up for a night-time party and we just wanted to eat some dinner for my Female Friends Birthday. Jun 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was prepared poorly and rice was cold. Waitress was extremely rude. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They gave me a special candle on my dessert, which was very fun. They have discontinued a few entrees and appetizers from their menu, but they did their best to still satisfy us. Mar 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:47:26.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_60063, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Metro Fuxon

554 Piedmont Ave Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 996-2473
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Metro Fuxon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.