Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It looked as though the restaurant was under renovation from outside. It did not look like a finished product and turns of the Decour on the outside as well as on the inside. It looked more like an old Western saloon .The tortilla soup was very good. The ceviche which was the special for $13 was not very tasty, lacked salt and spice . The salmon was okay but was very salty. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I honestly was a bit iffy about the food to eat as I am not much for Mexican food. But I got to say, it was so delicious, I could not complain. And I didn't even order any appetizer. The staff was nice also though I was the only customer at that time so I guess I got all the attention. Yummy May 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUPER COLD & LONGGGGGGGGGG WAIT TIME May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a very nice atmosphere. Very helpful staff Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food, refreshing cocktails, great music, best customer service. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered for takeout. They were super friendly and the food was good Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice people Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place was clean, food was excellent, and servive was outstanding.... Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere food was good. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere to dine and enjoy date night. Nov 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:29:43.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_158242, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Mex Baltimore

26 Market Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 528-0128
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mex Baltimore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.