Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 135reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I honestly was a bit iffy about the food to eat as I am not much for Mexican food. But I got to say, it was so delicious, I could not complain. And I didn't even order any appetizer. The staff was nice also though I was the only customer at that time so I guess I got all the attention. Yummy May 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUPER COLD & LONGGGGGGGGGG WAIT TIME May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a very nice atmosphere. Very helpful staff Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food, refreshing cocktails, great music, best customer service. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered for takeout. They were super friendly and the food was good Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice people Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place was clean, food was excellent, and servive was outstanding.... Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere food was good. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere to dine and enjoy date night. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions, great taste, chips and salsa, free drink refills. Friendly service. Oct 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:13:55.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_158242, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Mex Baltimore

26 Market Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 528-0128
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mex Baltimore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.