Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waiter was very nice and attentive Dec 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Slow service Oct 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although apologetic, the cashier speaks very little English. He was very nice, tho, and we succeeded in selecting a suitable vegetarian meal.The food is delicious; and I will go back.And I like the outside tables. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was just amazing, I felt right back home, the only thing I didn't like was the juice but is just my opinion. The service was really good too Feb 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is absolutely slow. It should be because only one girl is handling everything in front and the only one cook is handling dishes. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to eat. Friendly and very clean. Food was excellent. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lunch that should have taken an hour took 2. Slow at every part of the process. With that experience why would i go back or recommend even if the food is good. I can get food just as good elsewhere in town and not have to spend so much of my day. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter was unexperienced; food was not hot when served; atmosphere unfriendly. Apr 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The oxtail soup was delicious. Apr 17, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T05:42:21.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_201367, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mi Latin Kitchen

3803 W Burbank Blvd
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (818) 238-0038
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Latin Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.