Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 498reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food! Great service! I also enjoyed the atmosphere in the restaurant. The bakery is a bonus! Live music on Friday's makes for a fun date night! Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great customer service, nice atmosphere. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was great I think that the service was good but it appeared that he may have had too many tables so rather than him checking in with us we had to flag him down, but other than that everything was perfect Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food nice restaurant. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and the service very accomidating. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The overall dining experience was as expected in a restaurant of its kind. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent as was the service. Great way to experience Colombian food at its best. We had the medium Bandeja Paisa, good wine and a delicious desert of brevas, cheese and arequipe that we shared. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only reason I won't rate it as excellent is that we asked if we could be in the room next to the main dining room because my husband is hard of hearing and it was quieter there. We were told no, because a group had requested the room for themselves. Next to that room, was a completely empty room next to the bakery, but we weren't allowed there, either. It seems to me that the group who wanted a private room could be next to the bakery, and those who need it quieter could be in the middle room. Disappointed our request wasn't granted. However, the waiter Victor, was excellent. Sep 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was prepared well and presented nicely. The staff was attentive, but not over bearing. The restaurant itself wasn't fancy, but had a nice atmosphere. Jul 23, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T05:40:28.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_15301, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mi Pueblito

9425 Richmond
Houston, TX 77063
Phone: (713) 334-4594
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.