Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Mexican food always. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. A great meal for the money. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much more chill than the spendy Mexican place next door and way fewer screaming children. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much more chill than the spendy Mexican place next door and way fewer screaming children. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ive been to Mi Pueblo many times over the years and tonight was one of the worst dining experiences Ive ever had. The appetizer, Melted cheese with chorizo (with no flavor) and jalepenos, arrived luke warm-not very appetizing. The chorizo was burned, and the waitress did not bring the tortillas, which were steaming hot, until about 5 minutes later.By that time, the cheese was solid and the whole thing unedible. I ordered 3 carnitas tacos. The carnitas were burned in each one, but not the least bit warm. This is the only restaurant review Ive ever done and one of the worst restaurant meals Ive ever had. Also,the wait staff and girl behind the counter were very sullen and unfriendly. I felt very uncomortable and wont be going back anytime soon. Oct 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly people, good food! Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly people, good food! Aug 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Aug 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New expanded menu. My wife and my selection were delightful. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service, nice screws. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food; generous portions; reasonable prices and great service... Jul 22, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Mi Pueblo

208 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Phone: (415) 460-1027
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Mi Pueblo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.