Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice people... Quality food Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mi Pueblo has the best service and the finest Mexican food in San Anselmo. We Love it There!! Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place. Consistently good food and fast service. Great for a quick dinner with the kids or authentic meal with visitors. As a native San Diegan, I am picky about Mexican- Mi Pueblo brings me closer to the border. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always busy and fun at Mi Pueblo! That's because their food is fresh, hot and tasty, with reasonable prices. And service is prompt and friendly. Great place for Mexican food. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly servers and excellent food....piping hot...will definitely return! Dec 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very loud - hard to hear someone talk. Sep 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was friendly and helpful. I asked for her recommendation and it was wonderful! Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful wait staff explained various options Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service May 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:52:42.874-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_57551, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mi Pueblo

208 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Phone: (415) 460-1027
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.