Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 214reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is great and the staff is on top of it. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big plate. Good food. Great value. Mar 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Foods great!! It's so noisy you can't talk. Maybe baffled walls would help Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & flavorful food Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service. Just so noisy it was hard to have conversation. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take out burrito. Quite good. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some of the best Mexican food I've ever eaten....also...fast and courteous service....you can't go wrong with this place! Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice people... Quality food Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mi Pueblo has the best service and the finest Mexican food in San Anselmo. We Love it There!! Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place. Consistently good food and fast service. Great for a quick dinner with the kids or authentic meal with visitors. As a native San Diegan, I am picky about Mexican- Mi Pueblo brings me closer to the border. Dec 18, 2015
  • 2016-05-03 T05:39:27.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_57551, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mi Pueblo

208 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Phone: (415) 460-1027
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.