Close
Mi Pueblo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love the atmosphere besides the great meal. Everyone always seem so happy.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great food!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, staff is very friendly, Would love more fresh veggie salads.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, staff is very friendly, Would love more fresh veggie salads.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical taqueria. Clean and food was good.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly customer service with Good food.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is small, and can be loud but great food...and friendly
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food tasted great...quick friendly service
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from order was incorrect and taco shell hard and no taste
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_57551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Mi Pueblo

208 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Phone: (415) 460-1027
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's