Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 396reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Sep 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent as was all the service. Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. Will go back many times Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was the best, a young man from Hawaii. That was the best service I have ever gotten at this Restraunt ! Aug 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a to go order and instead of 3 chicken tacos they gave me chicken but had beef under the chicken for my tacos. Then my husband went to eat his fajitas that were $11.00 and they didn't give us any tortillas... Just the filling!!! It isn't that hard to put together a to go order but clearly reading the order and checking it isn't top on this list. My total was over $30.00 and this was beyond frustrating... Aug 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Enchiladas great but portion maybe could be slightly larger Aug 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was very nice and personable. However there were not a lot of tables and he never cleared our table of used dishes or silverware. He did check back once but when we needed him we had to ask other servers to get his attention. The food was great. Jul 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Jul 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was bad. Food was ok Jul 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and experience!!! Jun 27, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant

579 Almaville Rd.
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: (615) 547-2396
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.