Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 516reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, food fresh. Great restaurant May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & good service every time we go. May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is good, servers are nice. For some reason it is very noisy. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good prices, great food! Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Food was very good. Prices maybe just a little high but worth it Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by was slightly cold inside . . . Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! The staff were very genuine and professional. The food and drinks was great! Will be back Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent..service was great and is a great atmosphere! Mar 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was good but the prices were very high (cheese dip $7!) and tip was included 18% on our ticket. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We come in frequently enough that the staff greet us as friends and they remember our favorite drinks and food items. Jan 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T05:37:01.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_44451, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant

579 Almaville Rd.
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: (615) 547-2396
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.