Close
Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High prices, small food portions. Had to ask for the check. Also got to hear the manager yelling at employees. Not very professional at all.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but portions on the small side. Service was also excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fresh guacamole dip was delicious and the server was very nice. I would definitely enjoy eating here again!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overall, there was nothing special about Mi Tierra. The building itself was pretty, but the food was very bland. The queso dip, even with jalapenos, was just milky-tasting. There was no spice on the fajita chicken, either. And, the margaritas had no alcohol in them.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_44451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant

579 Almaville Rd.
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: (615) 547-2396
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's