Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 455reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good and food was wonderful. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very friendly and food was very delicious. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food. Ate on the patio. Nice. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've never seen such big chunks of beef in their Chimichangas. I know I spelled that wrong, but they were really good. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little unhappy with the manager discussing work schedules with the staff as we waited for service. Customers should come first. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious and fresh. The guacamole made table-side is always a treat and this was no exception. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food / good prices / good service Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE FOOD WAS GREAY Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellant, food was great, will return. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our server was very unprofessional. We asked for lemon for our drinks and he brought them in his hand instead of in a dish. When the check came he stood and stared at me while I wrote the tip and then immediately picked it up to look at it. Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:16:51.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_44451, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant

579 Almaville Rd.
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: (615) 547-2396
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.