Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 997reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by we enjoyed our dinner, as always. the only reason they didn't rate a 5 was because my husband and i both thought the portions were smaller than we remember. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was not great Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 1st time! Friendly, delicious... Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed, friendly, accommodating. Not to mention the great food. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Specials were great- I had the skate. Light and tasty sauce. My husband had the pork. Our waitress was excellent. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious, the staff very attentive, great wines and they have a parking lot with plenty of street parking. No noisy downtown crowds!! Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved everything about it: the server, the dining room and, most importantly, the food! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the best May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant never disappoints you. The ingredients in all dishes are always fresh and beautifully presented. Service staff always is friendly. Prices are reasonable. Excellent dining experience. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy, warm, excellent food. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:49:04.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_997, tr_997
  • loc_en_US, sid_48682, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mia Figlia

5304 W Devon
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 792-8300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mia Figlia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.