Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1010reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was quite busy so we sat at the bar. The bartender was very friendly and was also helpful in explaining the specials. The food was so good and the soft shell crab was one of the best I've tasted. Very light. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is all a la carte. The entrees, which range from $15 to $28, come with no soup or salad. So we felt it was a bit pricey. A restaurant in that neighborhood should have more reasonable prices. Also, they had a jazz guitarist, which made the small restaurant too noisy. But the entrees were of good quality. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No one does it better. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mia Figlia is one of the best restaurants on the Northwest Side of Chicago. The waitstaff are so attentive and friendly. The food is always out of this world. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we enjoyed our dinner, as always. the only reason they didn't rate a 5 was because my husband and i both thought the portions were smaller than we remember. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was not great Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 1st time! Friendly, delicious... Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed, friendly, accommodating. Not to mention the great food. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Specials were great- I had the skate. Light and tasty sauce. My husband had the pork. Our waitress was excellent. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious, the staff very attentive, great wines and they have a parking lot with plenty of street parking. No noisy downtown crowds!! Jun 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:21.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1010, tr_1010
  • loc_en_US, sid_48682, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mia Figlia

5304 W Devon
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 792-8300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mia Figlia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.