Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 825reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, service was great. We split a salad, a pasta and an entree and they were very accommodating. If there is any complaint, it is somewhat noisy, probably because it is a very friend Lu atmosphere and everyone is enjoying themselves. Jul 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent, however we were dismayed that a young child was still at the table at 9:30pm when we left the restaurant. She was very young and should have been in bed. Her parents did not seem to care that she was loud, screaming and obviously overtired. I felt sorry for the waitstaff and the other diners. Jul 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creative menu - wait staff is wonderful....awesome to have a restaurant like this in the neighborhood! Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First went to this restaurant a couple of weeks after opening. Always enjoy and have sent people here who return also. Jul 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was fantastic, and atmosphere is perfect if you want to dress casual (jeans/shorts) but in a sophisticated atmosphere. Jul 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprisingly well seasoned meals, not one of us was able to finish our dinner. looking forward to leftovers! excellent service and delicious HOT bread! Jul 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always amazing! Jun 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Jun 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitstaff is so informative and accomodating. We love this place. Food is out of this world. Jun 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspired pairings and depth of flavors. excellent quality fresh ingredients Jun 8, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Mia Figlia

5304 W Devon
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 792-8300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Mia Figlia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.