Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 970reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waiter and best Eggplant Parmigiano ever Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the service to the food and the friendliness of the staff, there was nothing to complain about. One of the better restaurant experiences in a while for me. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very good. Be sure to ask the questions that need asking to assure the best experience. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was plesantly surprised with Mia Figlia. Greg our host was cordial and informitive. The food was outstanding!!!!! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First of all, the bread from the bread basket is the best I have ever had. It's homeade by the chef and is amazing! We ate at the bar because it was a very busy night and we didn't have reservations. Good thing we did, as we sat between 2 regular customers. One of them guided us to the grilled calamari instead of the fried, and it was a real specialty. The other customer ordered something that wasn't on the menu, called an Affogato (for dessert) with pistachio gelato. Basically, you pour espresso over the gelato and then eat or drink it with a homemade biscotti. Heaven. Lots of special touches at this place! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrived w/out a reservation at 5:30 and were told we'd be seated if we could leave by 7:15, which was ok with us. Got seated at perhaps the worst table with a clear view into the storage serving area. Other diners had to push past us to get to their tables. Diners WITH reservations were also unhappy about their tables. Noise level gets high. Food is delicious but chef could lighten up on salt usage, you don't want to taste salt on your first bite of pasta or crab cake. CHEFS, PLEASE LISTEN. Why do you put salt ON the table? So diners can add if they want. There's no way for me to remove salt from an overly-salted dish! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious traditional and innovative dishes on menu Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All very goodNoise level could be better Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by way too noisy, food fabulous! but left early due to noise level. great waiter. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was inspired and inventive, the service was helpful and attentive and all in all we thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. This is our celebration go to. Feb 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:07:49.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_970, tr_970
  • loc_en_US, sid_48682, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mia Figlia

5304 W Devon
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 792-8300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mia Figlia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.