Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 847reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pasta is made in house and it is absolutely wonderful. The menu has such a variety of wonderful entrees that it is so hard to choose one. Very good food. Recommend highly!!! Sep 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly service. Busy tonight with half off bottles of wine. Excellent Caesar Salad Sep 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the atmosphere, family friendly and great food Sep 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always enjoy Mia Figlia! You're right in our neighborhood. We love the food and the atmosphere. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time we go the staff and service is great and friendly. The food is always fantastic. Thank you for advertising because this is how we found our favorite place to eat. We can't afford to eat but because of you offers we can. Thank you so much both Mia Figlia and restaurant.com. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The appetizer was great and so was the dinner plus we had the pleasure of having Carli as our server and she was absolutely fantastic Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, especially French toast. Loved loved genovse pizza! Personal very attentive and friendly Aug 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by thought it would be better. Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food at reasonable prices Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, service was great. We split a salad, a pasta and an entree and they were very accommodating. If there is any complaint, it is somewhat noisy, probably because it is a very friend Lu atmosphere and everyone is enjoying themselves. Jul 19, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Mia Figlia

5304 W Devon
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 792-8300
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Mia Figlia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.