Rated 4 out of 5 by 70reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinner meal delivery very long in coming but staff apologized several times. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many rules - can't use on specials even though our reg. meal was the same price as a special. If you purchase dessert, it must be eaten in restaurant. Waitress got our appetizer wrong, forgot our veggies/applesauce, mashed potatoes had gravy, when asked for plain w/butter. Replaced the with plain mashed potatoes, but also brought a dish of gravy and never did get butter. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the portions generous.I opted for some Greek fare and it was fabulous! Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omg it was so good and the staff were so nice! It was like eating in your Grandma's kitchen you feel just as welcomed and loved! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were both wonderful! The portions were large and very tasty. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place, nothing to write home about though Jul 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The prices on the menu were not what I was charged. The menu said children's drinks were $1.69. I paid $8.97 for 3 drinks for my children. The waitress should have told us what the extra charge would be for our hamburgers. I ordered a sausage pizza & expected the kind of sausage that my family put on their pizzas in the pizza shop that they owned. The pizza came with what tasted like kielbasa. It was ok but I would have ordered a different item if I had known that. Also, the children didn't really like the green spice that the chef put on the fries. The waitress was a nice woman. I think the menu needs to give a better explanation. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great / service was excellent Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and there are so many delicious choices on the menu - all at very reasonable price points. The owners are so friendly and welcoming! I will recommend this restaurant to everyone I know Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was pleasant and gave excellent service. Owner came over to see if everything was satisfactory. May 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:02:38.164-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_18522, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Michael's Family Restaurant

19797 Detroit Avenue
Rocky River, OH 44116
Phone: (440) 356-1233
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's Family Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.