Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omg it was so good and the staff were so nice! It was like eating in your Grandma's kitchen you feel just as welcomed and loved! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were both wonderful! The portions were large and very tasty. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place, nothing to write home about though Jul 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The prices on the menu were not what I was charged. The menu said children's drinks were $1.69. I paid $8.97 for 3 drinks for my children. The waitress should have told us what the extra charge would be for our hamburgers. I ordered a sausage pizza & expected the kind of sausage that my family put on their pizzas in the pizza shop that they owned. The pizza came with what tasted like kielbasa. It was ok but I would have ordered a different item if I had known that. Also, the children didn't really like the green spice that the chef put on the fries. The waitress was a nice woman. I think the menu needs to give a better explanation. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great / service was excellent Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent and there are so many delicious choices on the menu - all at very reasonable price points. The owners are so friendly and welcoming! I will recommend this restaurant to everyone I know Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was pleasant and gave excellent service. Owner came over to see if everything was satisfactory. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never leave hungry. The food is delicious. Jan 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was wonderful! Friendly, efficient! Jan 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Dec 12, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:26.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_18522, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday.

Michael's Family Restaurant

19797 Detroit Avenue
Rocky River, OH 44116
Phone: (440) 356-1233
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.