Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 219reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good, food was excellent andand price was great for the buffet Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The price on internet was not the price when we got their, prices have gone up. You need to change the prices. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and the food was timely and good. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Today was one of the best Sunday Brunches ever - Prime rib was very good, mashed potatoes, snow peas, stuffed peppers and the usual breakfast items, salad bar and desserts. They have very good coffee. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place,convenient to get to & always good service .... Jun 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was terrible...could hardly hear her talk. Took 20 minutes to get wine. They charged us for an extra glass of wine. My plate was full of water from not draining the pasta properly. Server brought us the check without asking if we wanted dessert. Ordered ice cream but she never asked what kind and brought out vanilla which we did not like. Terrible experience overall. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and food was good! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fiancé and I love coming here for brunch. The food is amazing and the staff are very EXCELLENT. One of my favorite places to go. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fresh and good May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, service. Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T15:53:23.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_13735, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

Michaels Grill

6001 Rockside Road
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: (216) 524-8050
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michaels Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.