Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 235reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was very friendly and chef was outstanding Oct 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They seated us by a side door that had a company seminar that ended but they were waiting to eat and having drinks and socializing standing around very loud by the door and waitress said she had o wait to close door until their meals were ready which ended up being at the end of our meal. It was our anniversary. Restaurant had other seats Oct 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food, service was great and love the atmosphere - what more can you ask of a restaurant? Oct 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by onion demiglaze tasted like it came out of can and green beans were rubbery. Desert was not what expected, ordered Tiramisu to go. At home we discovered the desert looked like a thick layered brownie with chocolate sauce and shavings and it tasted stale. Also they were out of several menu items. Menu online not up to date. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just overall reat service , good food, and a nice clean dining room. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My order was to go the hostess took my order she was rude had no patience and put my order in wrong I think she did it on purpose because it took me a long time to decide. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was wonderful, food was wonderful, venue was very prime rib I have had in a long time! I will be back. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good, food was excellent andand price was great for the buffet Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The price on internet was not the price when we got their, prices have gone up. You need to change the prices. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and the food was timely and good. Jul 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:49:20.699-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_13735, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

Michaels Grill

6001 Rockside Road
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: (216) 524-8050
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michaels Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.