Close
Michael's Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service,always get what we order
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Michael's in McEwen, TN has just moved into a new building with a bigger seating area. They were great to have the order ready when I arrived. I called 15 to 20 minutes ahead of my arrival. The deluxe type pizza is great. I live in another town, but visit Michael's when I am in that area.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was fresh,dough was perfectly fone,and the toppings fresh and plentiful,people are very polite and made sure everything was to our order!!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was fresh,dough was perfectly fone,and the toppings fresh and plentiful,people are very polite and made sure everything was to our order!!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it wasn't what we expected, but food was good
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Michael's is in a small town, but the food was very good and the atomosphere was nice. My guests liked it as well. I only wish they could have room for more seating and/or an outside seating patio as well.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Michael's is in a small town, but the food was very good and the atomosphere was nice. My guests liked it as well. I only wish they could have room for more seating and/or an outside seating patio as well.
Date published: 2014-04-02
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_193981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Michael's Pizza

10039 Highway 70
Mc Ewen, TN 37101
Phone: (931) 582-3377
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's