Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Michael's in McEwen, TN has just moved into a new building with a bigger seating area. They were great to have the order ready when I arrived. I called 15 to 20 minutes ahead of my arrival. The deluxe type pizza is great. I live in another town, but visit Michael's when I am in that area. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was fresh,dough was perfectly fone,and the toppings fresh and plentiful,people are very polite and made sure everything was to our order!!! Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was fresh,dough was perfectly fone,and the toppings fresh and plentiful,people are very polite and made sure everything was to our order!!! Jun 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by it wasn't what we expected, but food was good Apr 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Michael's is in a small town, but the food was very good and the atomosphere was nice. My guests liked it as well. I only wish they could have room for more seating and/or an outside seating patio as well. Apr 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Michael's is in a small town, but the food was very good and the atomosphere was nice. My guests liked it as well. I only wish they could have room for more seating and/or an outside seating patio as well. Apr 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered 2 pizzas 2 go, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The pizzas were both very good. Jan 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T15:06:04.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_193981, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Michael's Pizza

10039 Highway 70
Mc Ewen, TN 37101
Phone: (931) 582-3377
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.