Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful food and wonderful service Jul 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ambience is great and romantic, however the food is unfortunately not very good. It was evident given how empty the restaurant was when we arrived at 8pm. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good music lovable ambient Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was traditional Italian, ambiance(?) was exactly what we were looking for, cozy, romantic, authentic. enjoyed the live piano player and songs Jun 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is an off putting odor when you walk in. Red sauce was good. Husband loves the cacciatore. My chicken Parmesan was good. The tiramisu was tasteless - no coffee flavor at all. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff is very good and the music on Friday and Saturday night is also one reason why we go there..... a truly lovely dining experience. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and so was the service. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food very good but place needs a little updating May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice romantic setting, good music, attentive waiter and great food. I like the calamari with tentacles and this was only the rings, but the covering was nice and light. May 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The setting is quaint, charming, and interestingly aged. The food was undesirable. Apr 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:53:12.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_44364, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Michelangelo's

307 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 524-7836
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michelangelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.