Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 285reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A better attitude from our server would have made it "Excellent"!However, the gentleman who filled glasses & cleared off plates was very pleasant!The food was not any better or any worse than other "nice" Italian restaurants we've been to, but was still "Good".the Piano & Bass music was perfect! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service by the wait staff. Food is very good. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Ambiance is the best in Houston for a romantic dinner or special occasion. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was a bit of a chatterbox. When we ordered a bottle of red wine, he said "I don't drink red wine, only white." Very strange coming from someone who is supposed to be encouraging consumption of their goods of ANY kind. This is one of Houston's oldest restaurants and the food is very good. It has a tree growing through the ceiling. It needs a bit of upkeep because there were water stains on the sheers that cover the ceilings around the tree. We only eat here on special occasions because it is a bit expensive, but it's fun to dress up and go eat at a fancy restaurant. I have two more certificates, so I hope it won't be the same goofy waiter next time. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Music is nice and not loud. We could have a conversation. Wonderful ambiance! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is really not bad ; however, it may not follow the mainstream, or getting involving in the same level restaurant path. Try more other restaurant and you will understand. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service and the restaurant is beautiful. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone loved their meal. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was not seasoned well, by far the worst I have ever had at the restaurant. The service was slow and unattentive. I guess ya'll are trying to cut cost because every other time we have order off the regular menu we have gotten a dinner salad not this time. Also to end the meal we order coffee and it tasted like it was very old. We are really sad because this wasw on e of our favorite restaurants. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The incredible staff and amazing food made it a memorable experience. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:04:44.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_44364, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Michelangelo's

307 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 524-7836
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$

Michelangelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.