Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 203reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were excellent! Aug 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First of all let me say that I looked at several reviews on the establishment & was a little hesitant to go. But I am glad we went. We had a wonderful time. The ambiance was nice & romantic. The pianist starts playing at 7pm and the tunes are nice & mellow. The service was excellent & we thorougly enjoyed the food. We went on a Thursday night so not a large crowd. It is a little pricey, but I would definitely recommend this place. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was horrible. The place smelled bad. There were no customers. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely surroundings, excellent attention by waiter, nice presentation of food, superior flavor Aug 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow and unhelpful. The waiter did not give us much help with the menu. In addition, the food was of average quality. The stuffed mushrooms were a bit bland. Our entrees were fine and the desserts were ok. The overall experience was just fair, the service being poor and the food being adequate,but over priced for the quality delivered. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When we walked in, the place looked upscale and the ambience was very romantic. The service was excellent and the food was amazing. Later in the night they made it more romantic by bringing a candle to our table. We had one of their homemade desserts and it was great. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Jul 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service ever Jul 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the live piano music Jul 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. The food was delicious, and they took great care of us. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. The food was delicious, and they took great care of us. Jun 23, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Michelangelo's

307 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 524-7836
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Michelangelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.