Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 395reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was cozy and relaxing. Sep 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was good and enjoyed my meal Aug 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love Michelangelo's, particularly the ambiance. There is a tree growing inside the establishment. What more can I say? Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this restaurant. The food, wine and service is always excellent and there is often a wonderful piano player. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE WERE VERY WELL PLEASED WITH OUR FOOD AND THE SERVICE. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by the service was average..i told the person taking the reservation that we were celebration mother's birthday,nothing was done to acknowledge the occasion..the service was fine not exceptional Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome brunch!!! We had lamb chops with eggs Benedict. Top that off with free flowing mimosas and you have the ultimate Sunday brunch! Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service was excellent, piano with bass was very good and made meal much more enjoyable Aug 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter not very attentive Aug 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just blah. Caesar salad was good though. Aug 16, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:45:40.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_44364, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Michelangelo's

307 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 524-7836
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michelangelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.