Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 691reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the bread pudding. Delicious! Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone in the restaurant was very nice and pleasant! Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the location or the appearance of this place fool you...food and service are EXCELLENT! The people that run this place have it together! Aug 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ribs are awesome!! Always good food and great service. Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is great as well as the food. We have never had a bad dish there and we eat there about every three weeks. It one of our favorite places to take our college age grandchildren because they have a wide variety of dishes to please all seven of them. The bread pudding is awesome and the prices are just right. This is a great place to eat. Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to bring quest,I have never been disappointed with food or service. The waiter BB was excellent! Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's was amazing to see how the staff welcomed e everyone . They all were very friendly. The food was great. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only complaints that I could raise about this venue is the location and the upkeep of the outside of the building (i.e. the tables on the patio). The location is in a neighborhood that does not seem to fit their direction and price point. If Michelle's were on Magazine Street, believe me when I say you would have a really hard time finding an open seat. However, if you can see past those things, the food and service were top notch and quite the pleasant surprise. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff friendly, food very good, service was fairly fast. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I loved our sever. he was great!!!! the place was clean and nice. but the food was awful. I order the seafood platter and the fish wasn't good. my son had the chicken strips and mac n cheese and all of that was gross. I will never go there again b/c of the food. Aug 1, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Michelle's Seafood & Steak Restaurant

2841 Loyola Dr
Kenner, LA 70062
Phone: (504) 471-3033
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Michelle's Seafood & Steak Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.