Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 314reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by small place; personalized attention Feb 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The owner is tedious and self-absorbed. The place needs a thorough cleaning and friendlier service. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matt and the Chef are always a treat! Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take out portions small. Only one waitress so do expect it to be fast. Dec 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take out portions small. Only one waitress so do expect it to be fast. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt like the prices were higher than I expected (as if to offset the use of vouchers like this). The food was good and with he $25 voucher, the meal was reasonable. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't say enough good things about Midori. Food was VERY good and the girl who took our orders was friendly and helpful. I don't use chopsticks because of arthritis but waitress made me a pair of cheater chopsticks which made it easier for me to use. She was very thoughtful. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, fresh Sep 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sushi/sashimi should be pretty. This was not, although it tasted good. Restaurant is also very plain. Aug 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experience. The spicy scallop roll was low on scallops and soaked in an overwhelming sauce. The cherry blossom roll was exceptional! We also were charged an extra $2 for extra ginger!! We eat here monthly and were never charged before! Aug 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:17:35.672-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_43057, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Midori Sushi Bar

11002 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (414) 517-7626
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midori Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.