Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 305reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt like the prices were higher than I expected (as if to offset the use of vouchers like this). The food was good and with he $25 voucher, the meal was reasonable. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't say enough good things about Midori. Food was VERY good and the girl who took our orders was friendly and helpful. I don't use chopsticks because of arthritis but waitress made me a pair of cheater chopsticks which made it easier for me to use. She was very thoughtful. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, fresh Sep 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sushi/sashimi should be pretty. This was not, although it tasted good. Restaurant is also very plain. Aug 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experience. The spicy scallop roll was low on scallops and soaked in an overwhelming sauce. The cherry blossom roll was exceptional! We also were charged an extra $2 for extra ginger!! We eat here monthly and were never charged before! Aug 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by After we were done eating we sat there for a while before we got our check.. no one else was in the restaurant and one of the other workers was on her phone texting. Not very professional. The food is always so good and we are never dissapointed in that! Jul 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sushi was pretty much tasteless. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midori takes pride in their sushi and offers a nice range of options for those who like raw fish or cooked fish Jun 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place was not busy, but we were rushed. The server asked for our order 4 times before we were ready, and seemed very impatient when we preferred to chat and take our time before ordering. The Gomae, my spinach salad appetizer, needed some finesse. The sushi was good. May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food wasn't great quality but the server was nice. It was over priced Apr 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T07:58:56.873-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_43057, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Midori Sushi Bar

11002 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (414) 517-7626
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midori Sushi Bar Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.