Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 286reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by After we were done eating we sat there for a while before we got our check.. no one else was in the restaurant and one of the other workers was on her phone texting. Not very professional. The food is always so good and we are never dissapointed in that! Jul 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sushi was pretty much tasteless. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midori takes pride in their sushi and offers a nice range of options for those who like raw fish or cooked fish Jun 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place was not busy, but we were rushed. The server asked for our order 4 times before we were ready, and seemed very impatient when we preferred to chat and take our time before ordering. The Gomae, my spinach salad appetizer, needed some finesse. The sushi was good. May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food wasn't great quality but the server was nice. It was over priced Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their sushi...the best I have had. Owners and staff are very friendly. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The grande canyon roll is fabulous!! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our sushi, tempura, salads, and miso soup were all excellent. Service was prompt, attentive, and friendly, and the atmosphere was very nice. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Excellent selection. Everything was fresh, tasty, well portioned, well presented, very good service with plenty of smiles and good cheer. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good but service was very slow. Mar 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:11:07.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_43057, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Midori Sushi Bar

11002 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (414) 517-7626
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midori Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.