Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 278reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place was not busy, but we were rushed. The server asked for our order 4 times before we were ready, and seemed very impatient when we preferred to chat and take our time before ordering. The Gomae, my spinach salad appetizer, needed some finesse. The sushi was good. May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food wasn't great quality but the server was nice. It was over priced Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their sushi...the best I have had. Owners and staff are very friendly. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The grande canyon roll is fabulous!! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our sushi, tempura, salads, and miso soup were all excellent. Service was prompt, attentive, and friendly, and the atmosphere was very nice. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Excellent selection. Everything was fresh, tasty, well portioned, well presented, very good service with plenty of smiles and good cheer. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good but service was very slow. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, but the serving staff was confusing. All four of the servers stopped at our table at least once. They were slow to take our order and to bring our drinks. The kitchen, on the other hand, was lighting fast. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive meal. Presentation was belowaverage for the price. Good but verysmall portion. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was poor. Jan 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:49:34.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_43057, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Midori Sushi Bar

11002 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (414) 517-7626
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midori Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.