Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 340reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food prepared well, the reason I did not give a 5 is because one item is not the same as we had many times, but still good. Oct 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very tasty Sep 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The No Carb Roll was absolutely delicious! Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, delish! Aug 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sushi is fantastic!! Attentiveness to tea and water refills is consistently troublesome for them. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place, great service, wonderful food and close to home. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like other reviews stated, it is somewhat run down and dirty. Servers were sitting at the bar area in their phones or talking to each other while waiting for food. Our server was very nice but we each had 1 drink and sat with empty glasses the rest of the night. I felt for the price, the food was not that great. It seemed to me that the restaurant was struggling to stay open & should be a contender for one of those restaurant rescue shows! Apr 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good service...had ro eait for a waitress for about 10 min, ordered edammae that ended up coming to us when our sushi was done, had to wait about 10 min for a drink, and had to wait about 15 min to get the bill...actually had to hint down out waitress. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and wait staff are excellent. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very fresh and delicious! The Service was excellent. Apr 2, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T06:20:17.785-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_43057, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Midori Sushi Bar

11002 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (414) 517-7626
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midori Sushi Bar Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.