Close
Midwest Grill Brazilian BBQ is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This restaurant was very unprofessional and served extremely salty food. The food served was way below what was charged. The tiled ground in the restaurant was very slippery and greasy. I almost fell as I walked on it to get food. They only served a buffet with meat brought to your table or without meat brought to your table. The buffet food had overly greasy and deep fried chicken, sausage or hot dogs with some pork bones and bean stew, beef stew and some cold but salted salad. The meat brought to the table was the only type that was promoted there. Since I did not want to be just eating meat, I did not go for that promotion. Therefore, I could not make a good judgment on the table served meats which was part of the buffet, but costed more than the buffet without meats being served at my table. When the man who was serving meats around each table made a mistake and tried to asked me whether I wanted to have some roasted chicken, the waitress got really upset at him and chewed him out. I felt bad for the guy who was trying to serve me some meat by mistake, and gave him a $5.00 tip anyhow! Overall, my rating for this restaurant would have been a minus 5 ( - 5), if there such a choice of selection, being a rating of overly unsatisfactory.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food quality and cocktails are excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great but the place needs revamping
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not very good, perhaps because we came in for an early dinner and the food was not freshly cooked.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for and lots of it.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We thought we wouldn't want the buffet but we did get it and the food on it was good. We did not get the BBQ which would have meant meat would have been brought to our table There were enough selections to suit both of our tastes. The price was reseasonable and the manager was very nice in accepting our $5 off coupon because she said it ordinarily applied to the BBQ.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_33589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Midwest Grill Brazilian BBQ

1124 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 354-7536
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midwest Grill Brazilian BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's