Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 173reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The meat brought to your table was overcooked, dry and hard to chew. The buffet was okay. Will not return for this reason. They should also offer a broiled fish selection as other restaurants of this type do offer. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, knowledgeable attentive waiter and waitress. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was friendly, but a little slow bringing our drinks, refills. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our experience was delightful we enjoyed the food everything was fresh and well prepared. The staff was extremely friendly, very well dressed and clean. we wish that restaurant. Com had more choices with this restaurant to pick certificates. So this way we can afford to come here often Dec 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free refills on sodas. $1.90 each.excessive considering most restaurants givea free refill. hot food on buffet marginal.will have to return to use three other$5 certificates. may not. just take a loss. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've dined at their Cambridge location and found more roving waiters. Today we only had one, but it may have also had to do with the time we dined. It was about 5:30 p.m. and not much of a crowd. More roving waiters are probably available at a later time. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by On this visit I just used the takeout service. It was convenient and food was good as usual. Sep 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service slow. Food Ok. Nothing special. Waitress forgot to apply our coupon and we had to remind her. She also told us she would discount my son's meal because I told her he would only eat a couple of french fries, and then she didn't do it. Waited a long time to get drink refills. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service great food good price Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice music, really friendly staff and great food Mar 31, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:29:52.966-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_33594, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Midwest Grill Brazilian BBQ

910 Broadway Route 1
Saugus, MA 01906
Phone: (781) 231-2221
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midwest Grill Brazilian BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.