Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and good food Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dancer. Didn't expect her and it was a treat. The only negative comment I can make is that, though everything is clean and tidy at eye level, when one looks up or down it is apparent a major cleaning is needed. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service wonderful lentil soup! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service wonderful lentil soup! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food great service Jan 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Didn't have one of our guests choice of meal. Dinner was just alright. Dec 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a very bad experience. It was due to excellent waitress, we are giving Fair rating. Otherwise the food quality was really below average. The lamp was rubbery and I wasn't able to eat more than couple of pieces. It was a total waste of time and money. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was very slow and they were not busy when we arrived. One person's order was lost in the kitchen and by the time it arrived, our table was almost done with their meal. The manager apologized and said he would not charge us but he did anyway. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not enough waitresses. Food was brought out promptly, but we never got refills on water or iced tea,forgot we asked for lemon, had to ask for that. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were the only ones in the restaurant;the service was slow and the food mediocre. Dec 4, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mijana

1290 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 829-4959
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $

Mijana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.