Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 224reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great & the server was friendly Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One in our party ordered the special, but was given steak cabobs instead. It was explained as a computer error. She ordered fries with it and received rice. Fries were delivered long afterward. She should have had a vegetable and had a little salad, but she decided not to make a big deal. Waitress was covering inside and outside at the same time. Waitresses were very rushed, although not all tables were full. Our waitress was very very nice. Maybe this was busier than they expected to be. Water and drinks were always filled. Lots of deserts to chose from, but ones we ordered were just fair. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very helpful in explaining the menu and giving us guidance in how much food to order (portions are VERY generous). She also explained all the events available. We really enjoyed dinner and will definitely return. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was cordial; food was tasty and portions were big but price is a little hefty Jan 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This rating is a composite of all the other rating factors. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food selection and presentation was nice. Generous portion sizes and good food. I would definitely come back here again! So glad I picked this restaurant to use my gift card. Service was on the slow side, but everyone was kind and courteous. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lamb chops could have been cooked a bit more. Overall,dining experience was very good and will return in the near future. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was pretty good and pricey, but I would recommend more spicing for flavor in the meats and rice. Also, the meats were all well-done and that is overcooked by my standards. Further the rice should b basmati rice and not plain rice. Nov 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lamb chops were overpriced for the portion Nov 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:47:04.447-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_54763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mijana

1290 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 829-4959
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mijana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.