Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 269reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Miejana's. The food and service are always excellent. This visit, I was instrumental in our retirement community bringing a busload of 16 hungry seniors to Mijana's. Everyone enjoyed their meal. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean restaurant. We were greeted at the door & seated. The service was very good. The food was perfectly cooked and delicious. The baklava was delicious! I will definitely go back. Sep 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing and waitress was great! Aug 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious and generously portioned. Service was fast and amiable. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service are always excellent Aug 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Was the only 1 in the restaurant but had to ask for a menu & then asked to order.I had to ask for more water. I waited awhile for the waiter to p/u my credit card to pay.He was busy talking to a girl waiter. Jul 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the attention of the staff is spot on, but very unobtrusive. they are pleasant and very helpful Jul 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent as usual but service was a tad slow. There was only one person front of the house. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent as usual but service was a tad slow. There was only one person front of the house. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Mijana. The food is delicious. We have dinner here every time we visit Scottsdale. Chicken tawouk, babaghanoush, tabboule are our all time favorites.. Plus the bread of course May 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:53:09.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_54763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mijana

1290 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 829-4959
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mijana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.