Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 252reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Mijana. The food is delicious. We have dinner here every time we visit Scottsdale. Chicken tawouk, babaghanoush, tabboule are our all time favorites.. Plus the bread of course May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good Lebanese food. The chicken was grilled and so tender and tasty. The hummus, baba ghanoush, tabboule were full of flavor. Service is prompt and the servers are very friendly. We love this place. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good Lebanese food. The chicken was grilled and so tender and tasty. The hummus, baba ghanoush, tabboule were full of flavor. Service is prompt and the servers are very friendly. We love this place. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very yummy and the belly dancer was amazing. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service very slow-had to seek waiter to get check Apr 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food generally was pretty good. The rice is delicious, as were our appetizers and the babaganoush. We didn't think highly of our first drinks, so we changed our orders for subsequent rounds and liked them better. In general, the service was slow but there were also major bright spots to it. We will return. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are short staffed, never met my expectations Mar 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by husband enjoyed lamb shank; I did not care for the tabouli [too much parsley--overwhelming] Mar 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service, messed up the order Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome and the service was excellent Mar 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T05:53:58.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_54763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mijana

1290 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 829-4959
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mijana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.