Close
Mijana is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Tons of choices.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pita was fresh and warm, as usual! I ordered a mixed grill and received just the grilled chicken plate. The waiter apologized profusely and put in an order for the steak and kofta. It took quite awhile to arrive, but the meat was freshly grilled and hot. Mike ordered the Paella dish and was totally disappointed. It was just some grilled shrimp and mussels on rice, like all the grilled meat entrees. It was NOT even close to the Spanish seafood/rice dish that Mike has ordered many times at other restaurants. It was not simmered in the flavorful broth/sauce, with sausage, veggies, etc. and is terrible representation of Paella. You should just call it a grilled seafood or shrimp and mussel plate so people are not disappointed. I liked my meal!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meat was dry and not tough (not juicy enough) in all the 4 meals we ordered. Sides were good. I like, that they add a complimentary salad to each meal.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place to meet and celebrate over awesome food .
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was EXCELLENT! He answered our questions regarding the dishes, monitored our progress and brought our entrée on point.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, the food and the service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After raving about Mijana, We brought friends for their first visit and we were disappointed in the service and some of the entrees.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good (the kebabs were bit over-cooked) and service was slow at the beginning but it picked up later.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was nice but very busy.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service could be a little better and the tables should be rearranged to a friendlier set up but everything else is amazing .
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_54763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mijana

1290 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 829-4959
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mijana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's