Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 243reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service very slow-had to seek waiter to get check Apr 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food generally was pretty good. The rice is delicious, as were our appetizers and the babaganoush. We didn't think highly of our first drinks, so we changed our orders for subsequent rounds and liked them better. In general, the service was slow but there were also major bright spots to it. We will return. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are short staffed, never met my expectations Mar 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by husband enjoyed lamb shank; I did not care for the tabouli [too much parsley--overwhelming] Mar 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service, messed up the order Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome and the service was excellent Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was above average and we went on Friday night when they had a belly dancer. We had a lot of fun with friends and family. The owner came around and really took an interest in our experience which was very nice. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time for Lebanese food - the waiter suggested 2 "Samplers" - excellent trio tastings & lots of food! Have to say our fav was the baklava dessert! Feb 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Our only complaint is that the fish came out 10-15 minutes later than the rest of our party. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Our only complaint is that the fish came out 10-15 minutes later than the rest of our party. Feb 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T05:56:17.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_54763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mijana

1290 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 829-4959
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mijana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.