Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious, fresh and fast! We went during lunch so we were pressed for time and they saw to it we received our food fast. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, it was like having a homecooked meal. Staff seems a little "new" but very good attitude. We'll be back. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If the service would have been better, so would the rating. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If the service would have been better, so would the rating. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful experience. The service was great. The tortillas were especially good (we got corn), the chicken was tender, and the rice and beans were tasty. Plus, you're not scared to make the salsa hot! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a to go order. But the staff was awesome and the food was too. Sep 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food needs to be more hot Aug 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy hour was great lively place add more cheese to the enchiladas Aug 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good customer service,live band, good happy hour prices Aug 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers were friendly and the food was fantastic! Very clean and fresh tasting food. Jul 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:30:28.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_180997, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Mijo's Tex Mex & Cantina

1000 E 11th Street
Austin, TX 78702
Phone: (512) 480-0707
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$

Mijo's Tex Mex & Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.