Close
Mike's Food and Spirits is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i HAD THE LAMB TIPS AND RICE. eXCELLENT
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere seemed young, a lot of college kids. I wish we had known that we did not have to tip. There was no table service but we were confused and left a tip, when I don't think it was necessary.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Calamari was totally over cooked and painful to eat. Calamari is supposed to be light and tender not dark brown and chewy.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the steak tips, rice, and veggies very much.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were a little unsure how seating and ordering worked...
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is excellent And the food is good
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the spaghetti and meatballs. The food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table...window open so felt like we were eating outside
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike's continues to be the number one reason we've remained loyal rest.com customers for years. What a deal!
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_58014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's