Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 596reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was great. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat at the BarSHE WAS BEYOND GREAT! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes they were great Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. They had the entire restaurant sing happy birthday to my daughter. Everything was clean and they let us take our time. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot to dine outside on a clear, warm night, or to sit in one of the big windows & people-watch while catching a game! Jun 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is what it is May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for people-watching! Fun crowd. Still, "loaded nachos" had too little salsa, too much hot pepper, odd ingredients. (Sliced carrots?). May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I had gotten the waitress's name, she was amazing! Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only confusing thing is that they had buffalo chicken pizza on the wall menu for $15.99, and then a buffalo chicken pizza special for 16.99. When I asked about the price difference they told be that it would be the higher price. It would be better customer service to charge customers the lowest price listed for items. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steak bombs were the bomb. Yummy. Desserts were very good and good variety Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T05:53:02.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_596, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_58014, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.