Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 500reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The girl who served us was great. I had two babies with me and they were patient with us. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have eaten here several times, the food is usually very good and prices are reasonable. Tonight I had the steak tips, I ordered them medium rare but they came out well done. This is the first time I was disappointed with the meal. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is fast , the staff are efficient , and the food is homemade Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by plentiful portions, variety of selections, full bar with generous (though a bit pricey) drinks, courteous and accommodating staff Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 mike mike mike really, how about some waitresses. come on. and how about a few ceiling fans. IT IS HOT IN THERE. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered chicken tenders and fries for my two children. When the food arrived, there were only chicken tenders, no fries. The cashier claimed she didn't hear me order fries. In the unlikely event I did not order fries, almost every restaurant asks if you want fries along with orders of chicken tenders, esp. if it's for children. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was a problem to have combined sauces on my pasta. someone found a particle of some kind in her sandwich Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love your open-window seats in the summer. It's like a private view of the goings on in Davis Sq. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot for college kids and young couples to wine and dine. Not the best spot for a 9-year old. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I haven't been to Mike's Restaurant in a long time. It was Very busy but the staff that run it are professional and they took orders quickly and the kitchen was at their best getting the food out in time. The quality of the food was great! We will be back! Jun 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:20.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_58014, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.