Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 410reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people, great food, great place to eat and drink, what more can I say ??? Dec 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I didn't dine in, the presentation of the takeout food was beyond excellent! Dec 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They had gotten our orders wrong therefore our dinners had incorrect toppings & not cooked to our specifications. This experience @ Mikes was subpar. Nov 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our order was for take-out but everything was great. Staff are always courteous - food is always great. Nov 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Quick service, good atmosphere. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike's has a huge menu to choose from and the food is great! Nov 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think the cashier who seemed to be doing everything on her own was a bit understaffed and overwhelmed with the steady flux of incoming customers. She wasn't very personable and didn't appear happy. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I love the drink menu. It should be assigned seating and that will help confusion when it comes to that Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chicken picata Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The italian dishes were excellent, friends who ordered the seafood were not as pleased Oct 12, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.