Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 375reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were quick to help with anything we requested. We enjoyed the taste and appreciated the large portions. especially liked the eggplant parm dinner and the linguini oglio & olio. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic food, lots of options Sep 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was way too hot in the restarant since the windows were open Sep 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good, but the ordering piece was confusing and there was a lot of activity behind the registers including interruptions to our order. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lively place, the windows were all open so it felt like we were sitting outside. The Margaritas were great, and the service was extremely friendly and fast. Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is nice . The food is so yummy!!!! Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic Italian recipes, the pasta dishes are a hidden gem Aug 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server offered no help, or even a tray, carrying our dishes.I had to return 2x to remind her of my drink.She gave inaccurate info about bill.Great location and atmosphere.So-so foood.Terrible waitstaff. Aug 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ask them to have my food ready in 20 minutes. Which they have it ready before. It was cold Aug 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too hot to leave the door open and no air conditioning! very uncomfortable. Jul 27, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.