Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 487reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot for college kids and young couples to wine and dine. Not the best spot for a 9-year old. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I haven't been to Mike's Restaurant in a long time. It was Very busy but the staff that run it are professional and they took orders quickly and the kitchen was at their best getting the food out in time. The quality of the food was great! We will be back! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meal and service Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I haven't been to Mike's Restaurant in a long time. It was Very busy but the staff that run it are professional and they took orders quickly and the kitchen was at their best getting the food out in time. The quality of the food was great! We will be back! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skewered grilled shrimp were unusually flavorful,and avocado filled salad enhanced the taste.Gin martini with muddled olives. And olive juice also exceptional.My only complaint is delightful patio was so busy I had to sit inside. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 This is a convenient, casual place to meet & eat that has been a Somerville mainstay for decades. Good comfort food at reasonable prices. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really crowded had to take food home no place to sit May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow and food was bland May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by lobster in lobster roll had little flavor,lost in bland, oversized bun. fries are too heavy a side dish. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS A GREAT SELECTION ON THE MENU May 6, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:37.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_58014, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.