Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 430reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a large group of 13. They rearranged tables and seated us quickly. Couldn't have been nicer. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very casual setting. Not really any atmosphere but broad range of food selection, all of which was very tasty. The buffalo chicken appetizer served 4 easily. Nachos were fantastic. Everyone's meal was excellent from sandwiches to main courses. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shocked at how good everything was - good sized portions, reasonable price, some food outstanding, some good, our kids had a booth and we had a little table to ourselves, the view at night looking into the center of davis sq - a real gem! Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great casual atmosphere. You order your food and drinks then sit down and they bring it to you. If you like different beers and drinks, this is the place to go. Portions are very big and food delicious. Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people, great food, great place to eat and drink, what more can I say ??? Dec 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I didn't dine in, the presentation of the takeout food was beyond excellent! Dec 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They had gotten our orders wrong therefore our dinners had incorrect toppings & not cooked to our specifications. This experience @ Mikes was subpar. Nov 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our order was for take-out but everything was great. Staff are always courteous - food is always great. Nov 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Quick service, good atmosphere. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike's has a huge menu to choose from and the food is great! Nov 14, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $

Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.