Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 476reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skewered grilled shrimp were unusually flavorful,and avocado filled salad enhanced the taste.Gin martini with muddled olives. And olive juice also exceptional.My only complaint is delightful patio was so busy I had to sit inside. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 This is a convenient, casual place to meet & eat that has been a Somerville mainstay for decades. Good comfort food at reasonable prices. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really crowded had to take food home no place to sit May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow and food was bland May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by lobster in lobster roll had little flavor,lost in bland, oversized bun. fries are too heavy a side dish. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS A GREAT SELECTION ON THE MENU May 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by ordered the seafood pasta and the pasta lobster. I left 98% of the lobster pasta. Just wasn't what I had expected. I have two other coupons Don't think I will use them. Unless I'm going by and get a pizza. Which I haven't tried yet. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place, everyone is so nice and its a pleasure to watch all the people going by and we really like it there, met a woman there that we have seen there everytime that we go, very pleasant lady and has the majority of her meals there, that says a lot for this restaurant doesn't it ? Apr 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by huge amount - great taste Mar 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:09:02.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_58014, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.