Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1070reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seemed rushed, but the overall experience was good, May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, food was excellent. Have been here before and it hasn't failed yet. Have had Sloppy Pig with coleslaw and spicy hot link sandwish (not overly spicy!). The deep fried pickles are also great! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners were very friendly and helpful. The food was awesome and I left buying an extra pint of their kale to take home for the next few days. wonderful place. May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The portion size is very good for the price you pay. I ordered four breakfast items. Smokehouse Omelet with pulled pork, Chilaquiles, Chuckwagon Bowl with chicken, Cowboy Ritto with tri-tip. I purposely picked items with bbq meat because that is what this place is known for. First off, the best thing I ate was the baked beans. They were nicely cooked, good consistency and well flavored (tex mex spice profile). Super yummy! As for bbq, the tri-tip with bbq sauce was the best. I didn't really care for how all the breakfast items were prepared because they were overly cheesy (although I love cheese) and the eggs were overcooked. Tater tots were unnecessary for the burrito and bowl. I understand you are a bbq restaurant and breakfast is not a focus. So, chilaquiles, should probably be taken off the menu. It was just soggy store bought tortilla chips with cheese and barely any eggs. Similar to breakfast nachos. Other chilaquiles I have had has fresh salsa and fresh fried torillas scrabbled with eggs. Avocados were it's saving grace. Pulled pork was a little dry and underseasoned. Also, the bbq given to me tasted bought and not made in house. Don't know what flavor it was. The chicken tasted like it was oven or pan cooked. Not much charcoal or smoked flavor in any of the items. The tri-tip had some smokey flavor and was nicely cooked. If I were to come back it would be for dinner or lunch. BBQ tasted like it was cooked a day before and used in breakfast items. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We liked the music being played, it was Christian. BBQ sauce selections were very good. Good food portion size. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful quality bbq tritip and pastrami! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service are great May 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We each had a different meal and neither one of us enjoyed the food. Meat was over cooked and had a lot of fat in it. Buns were dry and hard. French fries were good as were the onion rings. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, polite, and professional workers. Love the music and christian environment. The food is excellent every time. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was soooo good!!! May 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:40:13.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1070, tr_1070
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.