Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 672reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was our second time there. We got our food to go. It was very tasty, as was the first time. Food was excellent and great for the value, they definitely are generous with there portions which is way refreshing in our day in age. My only complaint was on the service, the girl taking my order made a face to a co-worker while I was ordering. I found that to be rude,I guess because I was taking to long to order and wasn't sure on what it was that sounded good to me at the time. But eh, what are you gonna do. Life isn't perfect. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to take other family members Oct 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Oct 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was great. However the food was very poor and disappointing. The chicken and meat was dry, potato salad lacked flavor and macaroni and cheese was bland and tasteless. The only part of the meal I did enjoy was the Kale. Oct 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean restaurant Oct 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent, the atmosphere was good, the food was good, not great; the pulled pork wasn't very hot, but tasted good. The onion rings were fantastic. The cole slaw was good, the tri-tip was a little too strong smoked flavor for my liking. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, clean place Oct 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastrami was great Sep 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was only average n quality and had very limited vegetarian selections. Premises were not attractive and somewhat dingy. Sep 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has approximately 20 tables of 4, some with bench seats, and is pretty spacious. It also has a drive thru with easy access on and off of the I-10 Frwy. It happens to be close to our residence and serves some excellent BBQ (tri-tip, pork, brisket, chicken, and ribs), with many different sides, and excellent deserts such as peach cobbler and bread pudding. They serve about 8 different draft beers, with some excellent local brews, soft drinks, and some specialty drinks. The hospitality is great and the environment casual. The pricing is reasonable and there is generally some excellent menu deals. Because it is part of the Dining Program with Restaurant.com and it is so located we sometimes prefer to eat here than go to the original Mill Creek BBQ in Mentone Beach, east of Redlands, which this was an extension of. Sep 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

This restaurant is great for…

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.