Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 784reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was fast and cook, not cooked fresh to order. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was yum. love their pull pork. my son had the burger and it was very good too. But i gave it an overall dining excellent because the service was great. They were both nice and very attentive Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place is not fancy but the employees are friendly and the food is good. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, the staff was patient with us knowing we were new to place. Wasn't what I expected the place to be based on the pictures, but that is good thing, was much better. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wasn't sure how the food would be because I saw some bad yelp reviews but it was a pleasant surprise. Good food, good flavor. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They use non-traditional ingredients to spice up their meats and vegetables, which makes it an interesting experience and actually tastes good! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a very home like environment and the people there make you feel like family Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt service; friendly personnel; great food. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent from everyone working there and the food is great, fresh, yummy!! Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:11:43.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_784, tr_784
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.