Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1064reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We liked the music being played, it was Christian. BBQ sauce selections were very good. Good food portion size. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful quality bbq tritip and pastrami! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service are great May 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We each had a different meal and neither one of us enjoyed the food. Meat was over cooked and had a lot of fat in it. Buns were dry and hard. French fries were good as were the onion rings. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, polite, and professional workers. Love the music and christian environment. The food is excellent every time. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was soooo good!!! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret in Redlands. Awesome Bar-B-Que! I had the Spicy Pig with coleslaw on top. Yum! So many flavours. My companion had a Ruben that was delicious. And huge! May 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was friendly and helpful. The food was amazing! We both had the Black and Blue Burger with fries. Sweet from the sauce and tangy from the blue cheese was an excellent combination! The burgers are so big we could have shared, but I'm glad we didn't! May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ribs were chewy.chicken n sides were delicious May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Apr 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:37:46.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1064, tr_1064
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.