Close
Mill Creek BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staff had a greeat attitude
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner was there and did not greet me , only gave a cold stare , even walked past me and did not say excuse me as if he has some type of racial tension.. Not a pleasant experience at all I felt very uncomfortable
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was made to order and the fries were hot and fresh
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. great service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. great service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. great service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Associate went out of her way to help me figure out an issue I was having with restaurant.com app. Food is great here too.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This mill creek in redlands was a little skimpy on a pricey plate, maybe there wasn't to much effort close to closing time. I prefer Mill Creek in Mentone more of a restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We took our order to go. Just sat for a few minutes and it was pleasant. Definitely better like BBQ because the smell and taste is on all the food we ordered.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's