Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 799reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food that was served is cold and the taste was fair Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to order, nice customer service, yummy food! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicken and ribs were good n tasty.. Barbeque sauce was spicy n bold tasty n really good! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast, great flavor, prompted customer service Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic! Especially considering their prices versus a sit-down BBQ restaurant, and they have a Drive-Thru! The BBQ sauce selection was fun, my favorite was the Mill Creek one. I love finding great deals so the Restaurant.com certificate sure came in handy. Ohhh yes, we WILL be returning to Mill Creek!!! Everything was delicious. I just wish the Tropical Tea was available, they ran out. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant in every way. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fantastic service, and pleasant atmosphere. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mill Creek is the best BBQ place I hae every eaten. The meatest ribs tender to the touch. Nice ariety of meets Rib tips, Tri-tips, etc. Staff make you feel at home.Thank you Mill Creek. LUV your Resturant.com coupons. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy ourselves here ,strive and food are always great clean and friendly place Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food the ribs are the best the muffins did go south a little the staff is so sweet though. Mar 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:09:44.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_799, tr_799
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.