Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 982reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is friendly and polite. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always excellent! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like eating at Mill Creek BBQ, but I rather eat at their corporate location, Mill Creek Cattle Company. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to dine. Delicious. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meal was served hot and fast. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We usually love Mill Creek but this visit was late evening and the ribs were a bit overcooked. The peach cobbler was not the best either. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was friendly and helpful. We had to order at the counter and then sat and was served. I ordered the 3 rib dinner with cole slaw and kale as my two sides. The kale was superb, fixed like greens with onions and bacon! My husband ordered a pull pork salad and loved the spicy bourbon sauce! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came in with a party of 8.Waited to be seated no one helped ended up just finding our own seat waitress never gave us a menu asked cashier said everything was up on the wall so had to rile everyone up and take everyone to stare at the wall to chose there food. Food was served quick food was decent. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by must have a new cook...ribs not as great as they were in the past. Probably won't be going here anymore. Jan 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T08:09:38.135-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_982, tr_982
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.