Close
Mill Creek BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tender fall off the bone ribs are the best I've had anywhere.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have the best smoked meat...Great flavor, moist without being fatty. There are BBQ sauce options but, I like it without.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered ToGo at the counter and the person was very helpful in helping me order since I had never been there before.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed my tritip meat order. It is delicious.The sweet potato fries taste awesome.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service friendly that place is clean the food is a very high quality and taste very good a very good value
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brisket was tender and the ribs were dripping off the bone. They were very tender. My server was great and she made sure I had everything I needed.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious A+, a great menu selection and the staff are always happy & happy to help! Great place to eat!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food from any BBQ place I've eaten.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salad and ribs are great!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chicken tenders were horrible
Date published: 2017-12-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's