Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 477reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long wait. Only 1 waitress Jun 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took over 2 hours to finally get our main course and when we did one of the meals was comely wrong and took that person 30 more minutes to get her food. The meatloaf was horrid, service was very slow, and the floors were so sticky my shoes stuck to the floor. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The entrance into the restaurant througha small hallway was very dirty; it seemsit may not have been swept in weeks. Alsothere was peeling dirty wallpaper on walls. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. The staff was friendly and efficient. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. The staff was friendly and efficient. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a nice place to eat! Not a chain restaurant! Family atmosphere friendly May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheryl is wonderful May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, been coming here for years, and we really like dining there, but do not go as often as the lighting and the décor are not a good place to feel good in, even some new paint or a few pick me ups would help, I have spoke to many of my friends, that went until a few years ago, their complaint was as ours, looks dark therefore not clean, love the waitress she was very nice!! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste and value of the food was great! Service was excellent as well May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant could use an update and a good cleaning, but don't judge a book by it's cover! You won't find a better server, if you get Cheryl and the food is excellent! May 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:06.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_21628, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Miller's Seafood

3853 California Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: (412) 766-7459
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miller's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.