Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 529reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good but the place itself needs a lot of updating. The place looks dim and dirty. The upside is the price is great for seafood. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOOD AND SERVICE!!!! Apr 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by server is really optimistic and enthusiastic Mar 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The place was dirty and dingy and you were hit with a musty smell when entering. The wallpaper was old, dirty and stained. My hand kept getting stuck on something on the table. The men's room was also very dirty. We had to get the most expensive items because of the $25 coupon we had. Surf and Turf - steak was like rubber - lobster tail was more tail than meat and had an "old" taste. Broiled Seafood Platter - Fish was ok - broiled shrimp - tough - stuffed shrimp - ok - scallops - cold. Extremely TOO much butter on everything which made the stuffing in shrimp soggy. Soft shell crab - gross and very fishy tasting. Cauliflower - must have been from a frozen bag - top was hot - bottom cold. Soup was greasy. Salad was the best thing - salad dressing was good. When leaving the paint on doors was peeling and there were three dead potted plants by the window. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and great food!!! Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by WE HAD A VERY NICE WAITRESS, AND THE DECOR IS STIL THESAME AS IT HAS BEEN FOR EVER, SURE COULD USE A FACELIFT, AND A CUSTOMER DINING AWAY FROM US WAS ANNOYING, SEEMED INTOCICATED AND LOUD, BUT I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED THE MEALS THERE AND WILL CONTINUE TO GO TO THIS REST, Jan 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by only got menu for specials...no kid's meal listed..had to ask for regular menu Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and good and the waitress was very nice and attentive. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY FRIENDLY AND GREAT FOOD! Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions were not good. Kinda dark and in need of some renovation. But the place does have some old genuine charm to it. The food was very good, not excellent but I would definitely go back. The portions were huge. My dad and I have big appetites and still could not even come close to finishing it all. Overall it was a nice change from the usual fast pace commercialized dining experience that we are all used to. Dec 1, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:35:25.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_21628, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Miller's Seafood

3853 California Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: (412) 766-7459
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miller's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.