Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 781reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and atmosphere. We love their rice noodle soup, (With chicken). Jul 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One entree, chicken and broccoli, was bland. The other entree was a large bowl of soup which was fair. An order of egg rolls to go turned out later not to be egg rolls but something I could only describe as small sausage rolls which were not good at all. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good variety of dishes. I'd like to go back. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was excellent and made the experience very enjoyable. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is prompt and the food is excellent. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service werereat. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh, hot food with great flavor! Always wonderful service - we LOVE it! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was amazing. Service was even better. We had no idea such a wonderful dinning experience was in our part of tucson. Wii be recommending to all friends and family. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love veggie options! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pho soup and vermicelli beef were outstanding but the kids chicken lo mein was just ok. Jun 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:12:04.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_781, tr_781
  • loc_en_US, sid_57524, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill

4650 W Ina Rd
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 572-6560
Cuisine: Asian, Vietnamese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.