Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 760reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pho soup and vermicelli beef were outstanding but the kids chicken lo mein was just ok. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband particularly likes to go to Miss Saigon.He has become very fond of Pho soup. I like the green curry. The service is polite and the prices reasonable. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kevin is an outstanding waiter, and went out of his way to make our visit enjoyable. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Nice vegetarian selections. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience. Great food, great staff, very courteous. The Miss Saigon Fried Rice is so delicious and the Spring Rolls are so fresh. We have never been disappointed in the dishes we have had. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green curry is the best here. Other items are very good, but if I order something else I usually just feel bad I didn't get the green curry. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The curry sauce was delicious and my daughter loves the squid pho. It is her favorite restaurant. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, hostess, waitress genuinely happy to serve you. Excellent food and experience. It will be a regular for me. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAITER WAS MOST ATTENTIVE AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS WITH AUTHORITY May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and quick and pleasant service May 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:17:38.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_760, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_57524, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill

4650 W Ina Rd
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 572-6560
Cuisine: Asian, Vietnamese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.