Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 743reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Mild" w/o being bland. While I personally prefer much more heat, all you need to do is ask for extra chili oil/paste. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff & excellent food. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We asked for our remaining soup to be put in a bowl and the waitress came back and she spilled it and if we wanted some more we would have to put in another order. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food; excellent service May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. Nice, clean and excellent service. Very attentive but not bothersome. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the food. Also the restaurant was very cool and comfortable. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We never got a knife, only a fork and a spoon. Seemed a little strange. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great and supported with great service. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took forever to get our bill. Misleading menu. We pointed to and referenced the insert in the menu for lunch specials. When we got our bill it was over twice what we expected. Then they told us that menu was not applicable on the weekends. A couple at the table next to us said they learned the hard way too. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food id alwys goo,never have to wonder.Great menu. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:26:16.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_57524, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill

4650 W Ina Rd
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 572-6560
Cuisine: Asian, Vietnamese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miss Saigon Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.