Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was excellent, the waitress was so kind and attentive. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly fresh sushi!! Dec 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious. Nice, quiet, pleasant atmosphere. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just ordered food for pickup. It took a while for anyone to approach me when I first arrived. But they were friendly when they rang out my order. No issues using the coupon for takeout. The sushi there is okay. I got the crazy tuna roll which was sort of bland, I'm not sure why. I also ordered the Mowhawk roll which was good. I think they could give a little more generous portion of fish. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh fast friendly Sep 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was tasty, as usual, but there was hardly any lettuce left in the salad bar. Also, the waitress did not know how, to record our reward points after she had processed our bill. (She did say she would have the manager do it when he came in the next day.) Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was delicious. Also, the general decor of the food was great! Aug 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitstaff was very attentive. The music so conducive to relaxation. Food wonderful. Aug 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was really great quality, and very tasty, and the portion sizes were very generous with how they were priced. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food--delicious with huge portions. A volcano roll on the house, too! Great, attentive service. Jul 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:20:30.481-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_197789, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mitsuba Hibachi Sushi Restaurant

2300 N Triphammer Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 319-0760
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mitsuba Hibachi Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.