Close
Mitsuba Hibachi Sushi Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of different dishes. Excellent sushi.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a server error on the type of sushi for one of the item. It was resolved with a replacement item.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was all good.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i went to this restaurant for lunch. i was the only diner at that time. the service was quick and friendly. the food was very good, especially the tuna martini.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly and helpful! Sushi was also awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was all good.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious . Never had anything but pleasant dining .
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and delicious, always a pleasant experience. The ginger dressing at the salad bar is OUTSTANDING!!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful food, delicious, great service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We expected a Hibachi cook at the table but that is not how this one works. The food is cooked hibachi styles in the kitchen and then brought to table. The food was very good as we have had at other restaurants of this type.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_197789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Mitsuba Hibachi Sushi Restaurant

2300 N Triphammer Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 319-0760
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mitsuba Hibachi Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's