Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 109reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was really great quality, and very tasty, and the portion sizes were very generous with how they were priced. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food--delicious with huge portions. A volcano roll on the house, too! Great, attentive service. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were not familiar with the menu. When our food was delivered, I think the server should have informed us of the very hot, spicy items. My mother took a mouthful of wabushi (sp? it was horseradish like) which burned her throat so much that she couldn't speak. It ruined the rest of the meal, which meant our experience was not good. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was very warm in the restaurant and the staff were eating their lunch as well in the dining area. By looking at the website for Mitsuba, I thought it would be more upscale and professional. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was okay. The volcano roll was terrific. The spicy tuna roll was good. The Friday roll was not very good. I think this was me though. I am not use to a roll being super hot in temperature, even when it is fried. The steak on the hibachi was really good. The chicken on the hibachi didn't taste well. It was bland and didn't seem like good quality chicken. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was quiet, and the music was pleasant and relaxing. Everything looked very clean and simple. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and fast service! Friendly staff May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service and good food May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good service. Good atmosphere. Food was "hit or miss", some excellent, some so-so. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was all good! Apr 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:17.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_197789, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Mitsuba Hibachi Sushi Restaurant

2300 N Triphammer Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 319-0760
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mitsuba Hibachi Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.