Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent lunch specials! Mar 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was just so-so, but the waitstaff was terrible - bordering rude. We had a 17 month old baby with us who was holding one of the warm towels after we had used it and the waittress took it right out of her hand. They then brought a platter of complimentary appetizers, which was nice, but another waittress immediately noticed we had been given a larger platter intended for another table. She swooped in and REMOVED it from our table (one of us had touched one of the items, about to consume it) and placed it on the table of the intended party. I think the health dept. would frown on this. That pretty much set the tone for the rest of the evening. We were essentially hovered over throughout the meal and our dishes were swept away from each person within seconds of finishing their food. We did not enjoy it at all and will not be returning there - especially with a much better choice of the same type of food right across the road. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sushi lunch! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice decor. Excellent waitress. Tasty food. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We hadn't been to this place in a while, and were never very impressed before. There has been a big improvement in menu, service, atmosphere, etc! We had an incredibly tasty and pleasant lunch for a great price! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service! even gave a complimentary sushi roll Dec 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall it was good, though if you come late it can sometimes be a bit empty and the staff will make it clear that they are anxious for you to leave... Dec 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The heater was broken and it's 19 degrees outside!! Complained and she said there's nothing she can do about it. Nov 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant was clean, inviting and peaceful. Service was great, food was superb. Nov 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food.fast service....love it! Nov 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:41:21.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_197789, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Mitsuba Hibachi Sushi Restaurant

2300 N Triphammer Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 319-0760
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mitsuba Hibachi Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.