Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 255reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by always love it May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees are so friendly and the food is wonderful. I love supporting a local, privately owned, restaurant. I highly recommend Mizu. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, excellent sushi Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was really wonderful. Tempura was very good as well. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It used to be one of the best places I go to for sushi. This time, though, they overused their eel sauce on the sushi and it was not as good as in the past. Our server was grumpy. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi Great service !!! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT waiter, great service, GREAT food !! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we really liked our server, we also tried the fruity roll which was different..we really liked that Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is amazing. We frequent sushi places often always willing to try a new one to see who has the freshest, and best, sushi in Cleveland. So far, Mizu is the place to beat. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the ingredients were fresh. The presentation and flavor of each dish was very nice. Feb 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:17:34.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_45370, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant

10219 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 898-0098
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.