Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 310reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant was clean, staff was friendly and the food was fresh and delicious! We will definitely be back! Sep 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Emily our server was exceptional. Sake was also excellent. Sushi rolls are fresh and very good. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SUSHI GREAT SERVICE Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by they have a nice selection of sushi. its good and fresh. everyone is very nice there. my husband finally tried sushi and loves going there Aug 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOOD GREAT SERVICE GREAT STAFF Jul 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always amazing food. Good service. Even when busy! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fOOD AND SERVICE VERY GOOD Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SUSHI!!! Our waitress EMILY was extremely prompt and efficient.BEST SUSHI RESTAURANT IN CLEVELAND May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional sashimi and rolls. Very fresh. Great service. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and my friend loved the sushi. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:45:44.468-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_45370, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant

10219 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 898-0098
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.