Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 280reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never had a bad experience there. Sushi is always fresh and services always excellent. The sake is wonderful as well . Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very attentive and pleasant. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SUSHI IN CLEVELAND. OUR WAITRESS EMILY WAS EXTREMELY NICE !!! Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food wonderful people Oct 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sushi is delicious. Happy Hour from 4-6 on Monday and Tuesday and all day Wednesday with half off regular rolls. Such a good deal! Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOOD - GREAT SERVICE Sep 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining experience. Server was funny and gave just enough attention. Food was excellent. We plan on returning. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually quite surprised a the quality of the food, The service was very good and friendly Jul 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by New wait staff, just not the same feeling. Our waiter was too interactive with my children, made them and me feeling uncomfortable. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi is the best in Cleveland. May 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:33:01.441-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_45370, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant

10219 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 898-0098
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.