Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 262reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dining experience. Server was funny and gave just enough attention. Food was excellent. We plan on returning. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually quite surprised a the quality of the food, The service was very good and friendly Jul 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by New wait staff, just not the same feeling. Our waiter was too interactive with my children, made them and me feeling uncomfortable. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi is the best in Cleveland. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always love it May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees are so friendly and the food is wonderful. I love supporting a local, privately owned, restaurant. I highly recommend Mizu. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, excellent sushi Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi was really wonderful. Tempura was very good as well. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It used to be one of the best places I go to for sushi. This time, though, they overused their eel sauce on the sushi and it was not as good as in the past. Our server was grumpy. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi Great service !!! Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:07:08.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_45370, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant

10219 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 898-0098
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.