Close
MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUSHI ROLLS GREAT SERVICE GREAT STAFF
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great as usual. All of the servers from the past are apparently gone and they have new servers who are good but not excellent lie the past staff. They served my tempura appetizer without the shrimp. The waiter said I ordered vegtable tempura, but mydining partner agreedthat the word vegetable was never spoken. He brought my shrimp when I complained, but I would have been charged full lorice without the shrimp had I not complained
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but service not as good as I remember from previous visits
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good food.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUSHI ROLLS GREAT SERVICE
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from same waitress as our other time there in May. Excellent service, friendly helpful
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the food and the waiter
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Place was clean.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is close to an hour away, but after reading reviews, my family really wanted to go there. We enjoyed the service and food immensely! Kelly, our server, was wonderful - checking frequently, but not too overbearing. She had great suggestions and was so friendly. We enjoyed a variety of food: chicken tempura, salmon teriyaki, chicken Katsu, rice, salad, miso soup, hot tea, California rolls, spicy tuna, yellowtail, sweet potato. All food and rolls were very fresh and delicious. Tempura fried green tea ice cream is hands-down best I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and terrific food as always!
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_45370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant

10219 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 898-0098
Cuisine: Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MIZU Japanese Sushi Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's