Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 505reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chicken chili Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good but the lemon pasta with roasted vegetables certainly had a different taste. Takes a little getting used to. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manager had a poor attitude. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by we sat at a table close to the downstairs bar. the ladies at the bar were loud. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep the chicken roll laid on the menu Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large and varied menu. The restaurant was cold, and the table very wobbly. Food a bit cold Jan 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The little guy waiting on us was great but seriously, the female behind the bar was horrible. What a nasty attitude. The food was very good but the thought of dealing with her again would make me not want to return. How sad that a nice place cannot find someone with a better disposition to represent them. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was loud.. Could barely carry on a conversation. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was extremely slow. We will try MJ's again but if the service remains poor, it would be our last visit. Nov 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was only two of us in the entire restaurant and it took over 30 minutes to get our food. Nov 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:47:25.409-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_59683, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

MJ's on Main

18 Main St
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: (513) 831-9888
Cuisine: Contemporary, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MJ's on Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.