Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 490reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by There was only two of us in the entire restaurant and it took over 30 minutes to get our food. Nov 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Knowing that all food, salad dressings, condiments, etc were made in house made the experience all the better. A relaxed atmosphere with top quality food! Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They weren't actually open yet, but the waitress was out on the patio raising the umbrellas & she checked with someone inside & then told me to come on in, so I enjoyed a nice lunch on their patio. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good selection of wines. Excellent food. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Jamb Oct 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Server was good. Took forever for dessert order to come, but dinner was served promptly considering the size of our party. Everything was hot and tasty. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet potato fries were amazing. Entrées were good. Oct 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very slow service. Noticed many other customers leaving angry due to the service. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a better selection of wines on your menu. Our waitress was very nice but the young man helping her needs a little training, very cold and not really feeling the job of serving people. Sep 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent but didn't quite warrant the high price since the establishment felt tired and untidy. Aug 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:44:08.712-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_59683, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

MJ's on Main

18 Main St
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: (513) 831-9888
Cuisine: Contemporary, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MJ's on Main Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.