Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 543reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious. Love 2 for $20 on Tuesday.We try to eat there once a week. Wait staff are very friendly. They make you feel welcomed. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had forgotten that on Friday evenings MJ's offers live music. I was dining with a friend and we were using the evening to get "caught up". MJ's offers outdoor seating and had we realized how loud the music was going to be we would have opted to eat on their patio. Jul 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Excellent experience. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is amazing! Haven't had a bad meal there yet! Apr 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was fine because we were super relaxed and not in any kind of rush. The whole thing, from start to finish, was completely weird/surreal. If we had been in any other kind of mindset, we would likely have been extremely frustrated. (Too complex to type detail, but feel free to contact me if details are needed.) Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sat outside on a sunny evening! Apr 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow and there wasn't much crab in the crab cakes, disappointing. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was extremely slow. The atmosphere was lacking as well, music would have been nice to listen to. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took longer than expected to have our orider taken. Wasn't busy enough to wait as long as we did Mar 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T05:41:13.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_59683, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

MJ's on Main

18 Main St
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: (513) 831-9888
Cuisine: Contemporary, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MJ's on Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.