Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 594reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took a little while than normal to get our drinks-more than 15 minutes--too long to edit in 100 degree weather! Jul 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service provided was unbelievable. M&M's is a very well known establishment and I am utterly ashamed to say that I've dined here. Upon arriving the hostess seemed a bit busy and inattentive although there were only approximately 6 other parties in the restaurant. We were seated and after 10-15 mins of waiting, I had to get the attention of the waitress to let her know we were ready to order. When the food was served, for starters, the meals were given one at a time (approx 2-3 mins apart) and only the main entrees no side dishes as ordered. When my fish arrived I was disappointed for having to wait, let alone what finally arrived was NOT what I ordered. As mentioned, the entrees came out prior to the sides. After literally 20 mins of my party waiting for our sides, we were then advised they were running out of items and would not know exactly what they were out of until the dishes arrived. This was the absolute worst experience I've ever had at a restaurant and I would never recommend this location to anyone visiting Las Vegas. I would like to try the California locations but based on this experience, I'm extremely weary. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true soul food Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service was awesome. The food was great.we really appreciated the food, hospitality and the discount. Thank you Jul 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Employees excellent friendly attentive for nice. Good was horrible. Bland no flavor. We all had diff emergent dinner choices and they wre all horrible. Absolutely no flavor. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely attentive waitresses. Relaxed atmosphere. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is EXCELLENT, the staff very warm and friendly. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are frequent diners at M&M Soul Food and we always leave satisfied. My Boyfriend is originally from Mississippi and he always feels "at home" when eat there. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Very friendly staff. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great! It took a while to come out and I didn't each much by the time it came out, but it was worth it. Our waitor was very nice May 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:04:28.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_594, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_48325, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

M&M Soul Food Cafe

3923 W. Charleston Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 453-7685
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

M&M Soul Food Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.