Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 671reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the experience was good May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We live in California, when we come to Vegas, we always easy at M & M's. It is the best tasting food in Las Vegas, NV. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent , great tasting food, awesome service, love this place May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutley loved our server, Shekinah! She was friendly, helpful, and very genuine!There was a mishap with the food but she was right on it! Apr 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress didn't keep the drinks full, and it took her a while to pay the final bill. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome along with the service! I was greeted walking in the door and thanked for coming in! Loved it! Mar 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome along with the service! I was greeted walking in the door and thanked for coming in! Loved it! Mar 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff, and overall great atmosphere Mar 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service bit slow tonite (not usually)--took 40 to get our food Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toni was excellent we enjoyed her very nice lady ! Mar 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:06:28.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_671, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_48325, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

M&M Soul Food Cafe

3923 W. Charleston Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 453-7685
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

M&M Soul Food Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.