Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 619reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience was wonderful. The staff was very patient and attentive. I would highly recommend this restaurant because the food was outstanding. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Initially I was told that the certificate was valid for the weekday only, even though that information was not printed on the certificate or included in the website description. We arrived and was seated just before the noon cut off time for breakfast, but the order wasn't taken until well after noon. After reluctantly changing our menu selection to lunch rather than breakfast, the server returned and informed us that our breakfast request would be honored as well as the certificate, "but just this one time." What started out being a disappointing morning turned out to be quite satisfactory and enjoyable dining experience. Nov 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. I had the ox tails. Collard greens and mac and cheese. Portion soze are enough to take home. Great place to eat. Oct 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love everything about this place! Staff is super friendly and food is delicious! The owner even bought my nieces chocolates that she was selling for her orchestra trip! Cannot rave about this place enough!! Oct 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic southern food! Loved it. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot inside, loud music, uncomfortable, waited too long for to go order. Prices are too high for the amount you receive. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was excellent. Very pleasant atmosphere. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The M&M serving staff was both attentive and friendly. Our food was served in a timely manner and the fried chicken was delicious. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waitress, Jerriera Oct 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great food but always such horrible service Aug 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:03:59.050-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_48325, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

M&M Soul Food Cafe

3923 W. Charleston Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 453-7685
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

M&M Soul Food Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.