Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 846reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waiter was not attentive at all! He didn't seem professional at all. We had a better experience with the waiter that brought us the bread and water! When I made a reservation I specifically said it was my wife's bday and when I told the waiter about the voucher he seemed irritated and annoyed! Then he brought me the bill and I said do you do complimentary dessert for a birthday? I had to say it in front of my wife! He said yes we do. This was a horrible experience. The fish & chips my wife got was old and not fresh she enjoyed the appetizers more than her main entree! I will never go back! I had a horrible experience! Nov 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Nov 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow, servers were nice though. Two of the meals with meat were so tough that most of the food was not eaten. The specials are all carte, which we weren't told about, until after we had already ordered, so we had to order some sides separately. Overall the food was mediocre, at best. Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was prompt, polite, very personable. We had children with us. The waitress made sure their needs were taken care of as kids tend to get bored at restaurants. Their food came out fast which we appreciated. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location but the food quality is so so. Oct 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views from our table, man playing guitar at 3pm. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was outstanding food was good enough to want to return again. Oct 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, beautiful scenery! Appetizers very good. Entrees did not have favor as expected. Sep 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to find parking at this restaurant! We had to park far away and walk. At least it was a pleasant walk. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, really fresh. Service was also excellent. Sep 20, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:10:30.574-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_846, tr_846
  • loc_en_US, sid_35299, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Moby Dick Restaurant

220 Stearns Wharf
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 965-0549
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moby Dick Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.