Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 793reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great but the when the check came there was an extra soup charge on the bill and my husband didn't notice it until we were home. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the service was great, but the food was the worst we have ever had at Moby Dicks.The fish n chips were soggy and looked like they bought PRE BATTERED fish and popped it in the fryer, I ordered the broiled cod w/garlic mashed potatoes. The cod was okay, but luke warm and the potatoes were VERY dry and flavorless. My Son chose the teriyaki chicken and it was swimming in sauce.They had a new menu that I was impressed with, but the food was awful. I doubt I'll be going back. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a wonderful place to sit and watch what's happening on the water. The service is always good and the food pretty good. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This place was packed when we arrived on a Saturday. Even with that, the service was fast, bar was fast, food was fast. Servers constantly checking on you. A+ Service! The food is very over priced, Sizzler quality food, but you are paying for the best view in the city, sitting over the water!! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waitress I have ever had there and better service than in 5 star restaurants I have gone to Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Danura, is what made our dining experience so very pleasurable. She was friendly, smiled a lot, had valuable suggestions, and was just delightful. The food was much better than any of the other times I've eaten there, too.. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed a great dinner with a view of the harbor. We had much better service than on our last visit. Our waiter Rodrigo was friendly and on the ball, as was our buss boy, Manuel. The hostess and manager both stopped by our table to make sure all was well and thanked us on our way out. I'm looking forward to coming back for Sunday brunch.Michael Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Food was very good. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, our server was excellent. My pumpkin nut pancakes were absolutely delicious. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant Manager greeted us at the door and graciously led us to an excellent table with a view of the harbor. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:41.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_793, tr_793
  • loc_en_US, sid_35299, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Moby Dick Restaurant

220 Stearns Wharf
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 965-0549
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moby Dick Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.