Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 725reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scenic view of ocean great for our guests...food okay....pricey for quality! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an enjoyable experience. The view from the dining room overlooking the very active harbor is exceptional. The waiter was helpful and very understanding Mar 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything was going great until I got a piece of cardboard in my salad. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall the food was good Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, nice atmosphere. I'll go there again. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good service beautiful view and lovely facility Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had three little ones with us and the food and service was so great that the whole experience was pleasant. We never felt rushed and the children also loved it. Not to mention the view during the sunset! Beatiful. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the foodles was very good. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed having crab and shrimp Louise on menu. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had fish and chips. Lots of chips the fish was like fish that you buy frozen " the other two had pasta and they left half of it. Plus very expensive. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:17:56.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_725, tr_725
  • loc_en_US, sid_35299, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Moby Dick Restaurant

220 Stearns Wharf
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 965-0549
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Moby Dick Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.