Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 750reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great scenery, but poor service. Table didn't get set up for 4 until our friends arrived to join us & we had to ask server to provide utensils & plates. Had to ask twice to get lemons for water. Asked to have food boxed to take home, & it never got back to me at the table. Waiter just not on his toes. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was OK. Prices were what I would expect for a dinner house with cloth napkins and table cloths. This restaurant had paper napkins and no table cloths. Drinks tasted watered down. Service was adequate. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was excellent. The food very good. The view spectacular. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pier restaurant was a fabulous Santa Barbara experience. I don't know which dinner was better, my husband's lamb chops or my fillet of sole special. We'll be visiting EVERYTIME we go to Santa Barbara! Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. I expected something much simpler but the taste was amazing. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service (waitress was excellent Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location on the wharf with great view from table; live guitar music; very good service; only place I've seen pumpkin nut pancakes, which are really tasty. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was exceptional. Our waitress checked in on us regularly and was very cordial and helpful by answering any and all questions we had regarding the menu. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Portions and quality were not good Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent breakfast and service. Better than My memory of the quality of my last meal ther...which was dinner, not breakfast. Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T18:03:11.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_750, tr_750
  • loc_en_US, sid_35299, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Moby Dick Restaurant

220 Stearns Wharf
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 965-0549
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moby Dick Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.