Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 932reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by just seemed expensive for lunch when we ordered only three meals. it looks like we should of just ordered on the to go menu Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent(Edgar). Both entry's were prepared perfect as ordered and the appetizers were wonderful as well. I still over ordered and over ate as usual at Moby Dicks. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and wonderful service to go with the amazing views. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good great ... Service excellent Apr 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bland, boring food in a nice location and good service. No sauce on a grilled piece of moderately-priced fish. Asked for sauce and got cole slaw. My wife got cocktail sauce. Quality on the level of Denny's. Price is twice or more of Denny's. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were welcomed very warmly and escorted to our table right over the water. The fish Tacos were delicious and bread was fresh. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The stuffed fish special was good but maybe you should charge more and augment the "stuffing" and/or leave outlobster. Everything was was so tiny you couldn't really tasteanything but the fish and sauce which were good. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful full moon evening. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just really didn't like the feel and they didn't have what I wanted on the menu. Food was average though service was decent . Mar 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hadn't eaten there in years. Forgot how good the lobster bisque was. Two of us had the local catch of the day, Red Snapper, and it was excellent! Easily the biggest Snapper filets we've ever had. Veggies were cooked just right, nice & crisp and the cilantro rice was very tasty. The other two members in our party had Bacon Wrapped shrimp & Chicken wings w/fries. Also very good. The service was outstanding as well. Plus they had an acoustic guitarist playing, that plus the view added to the ambience and made for a very excellent dining experience!! Mar 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T05:53:39.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_932, tr_932
  • loc_en_US, sid_35299, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Moby Dick Restaurant

220 Stearns Wharf
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: (805) 965-0549
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moby Dick Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.