Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fresh cooked food. Prices are very reasonable. Service was great. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had breakfast, which was delicious. Over easy eggs were cooked perfectly, coffee was one of the best we've had, and the English Muffin - Oh my gosh - the waitress said that Carl (the owner) gets them sent from a bakery. They were huge and definitely home made. Service is not the fastest but is very friendly. I don't go out for Fast Food anyway. Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very personable. Food cooked the way we want. Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very generous portions Jul 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Young, inexperienced server. Requested "Med" burger with just the Texas Hot Sauce. It came with mustard, onions & Texas Hot Sauce & cooked "WELL". Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by had to wait about a half hour just to get a burger and fries, but the service was good and they did apologize. food portions were HUGE. the decor inside is really cute.. looks like an old ice cream parlor. I have eaten here before and always come back due to they are always friendly. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra large portions. Good food. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant dirty and crampedservice slow and not so friendlyorders all missing something Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly with excellent food very generous portions. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food -- seasoned right and very generous portions. Mar 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:26:28.638-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_148814, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mom and Pop's Soda Shop & Eatery

23 East Utica St
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: (315) 207-2002
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mom and Pop's Soda Shop & Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.