Close
Monkey Cat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 971.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The service was mediocre or even poor. Not only was service unacceptably slow, I never did get a water refill - and my water came after my meal just when I was about to just go get some myself. The waitress walked away from us mid-request/question twice. Also? It was ridiculously chilly where we were sitting. I wish I'd brought a winter coat.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable and attentive staff
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is superb no matter how busy they are, the menu is excellent (compliments to the chef) and they have a chocolate martini to die for.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrimp & lobster wontons were great! Calamari needed tartar sauce. We were 1 of 4 tables in the place. You would think the waiter could keep the ice tea glasses filled.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice service, good food, cute atmosphere
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant experience. Nice waiters and excellent food. Varied menu has something for everyone.
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_37527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Monkey Cat

805 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-8492
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey Cat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's