Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 968reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shrimp & lobster wontons were great! Calamari needed tartar sauce. We were 1 of 4 tables in the place. You would think the waiter could keep the ice tea glasses filled. Oct 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice service, good food, cute atmosphere Oct 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience. Nice waiters and excellent food. Varied menu has something for everyone. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The environment is very relaxing. Sep 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was excellent. Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every meal is so delicious. The menu is diverse. My dinner companion is a vegan and she was able to find dishes to her liking. The vegetables are prepared perfectly as are the meats for a carnivore such as myself. And their chocolate brownie martini is a must! Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a birthday gift for me and couldn't have been nicer. Our server, Tony, did a super job. We brought my mother in for her 90th birthday not long after you opened and she had great time. She is now 100 and has been in once in the past year. We are retired and it pricey for us but we come in for special occasitions. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food and service, except for having to ask for bread and butter. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dinner and wonderful wait staff Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I usually order the filet mignon which I did last but at the suggestion of our server, added prawns. Best prawns I've ever had. Everyone at our table ordered something different and all were very happy with their choice. Jul 22, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T06:11:52.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_37527, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Monkey Cat

805 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-8492
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey Cat Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.