Close
Monkey Cat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1014.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food is amazing! The restaurant decor is very nice as well.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck, Lamb chops, and two orders of Salmon were very tasty.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and our meals were delicious as usual. We also had the limoncello cake for dessert, which we loved
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosthere and the food is yummy, service was great. We will come again. From Grass Valley.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice presentation, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, cooked to perfection and great service!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was EXTREMELY busy for a Tuesday night but the food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most delicious food, great recommendation for wine, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the waiter (Tony) is awesome. Real customer oriented guy, with a warm personality. Food was awesome and cooked perfectly, applause to the chef! We feel the meals are priced fairly, but the dessert prices are a bit High for the amount of dessert you receive. With that being said, we'll opt not to order dessert in the future. Overall pleasant experience, will continue to frequent the establishment!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff, great vibes
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_37527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Monkey Cat

805 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-8492
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey Cat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's