Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 910reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, and waitperson was friendly and professional. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bleu cheese french fries arrived cold, they took 5+ minutes to refill our water, they took the fries to heat them up and that took 10+ minutes. The service is poor. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of my favorite restaurants.The food and atmosphere is excellent. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the drink and wine list. Food was served hot, which is important to me. Ialways have a good experience here.I Oct 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was ok the Sea Bass special with a fruit salsa was unremarkable as was the sea food pasta. Seemed bland and boring. Not what I would expect for a $25 entree. I have had better meals here before. Sep 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where to start? The tables in the patio were practically stacked on top of each other, the proximity of other diners were far too close. The food was fair but the price was exorbitant. I've had mind blowing steaks, and this was not even close to that. I'd expect a lot more from a $30 steak. There was about 1 tablespoon of unseasoned mashed potatoes and a few fresh veggies. Very unhappy with our experience and will not be going back. Sep 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress forgot that we ordered salads as she delivered our entrees so she returned the entrees and the salads arrived a bit later. She also forgot the bread until the meal was almost over. Water service was quite slow as well. Clearly, she was off her game. I tipped 20% out of habit but should have given less. Aug 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, the ambience was pleasurable. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service is great here! Aug 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:40:08.086-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_910, tr_910
  • loc_en_US, sid_37527, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Monkey Cat

805 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-8492
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey Cat Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.