Close
Monkey Cat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 976.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good; atmosphere also pleasant. The service was a bit spotty. At times it was unclear who our waitress was. Several different waitresses served us and at times we were seemingly abandoned with no one in sight. Overall though, the service was adequate just a bit disjointed.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, great service, and great food.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, atmosphere was nice.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great as were the appetizers but the salads were tasteless and chicken was dry. Desserts were ok but not as good as they looked which kinda sums up the whole meal
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The service was mediocre or even poor. Not only was service unacceptably slow, I never did get a water refill - and my water came after my meal just when I was about to just go get some myself. The waitress walked away from us mid-request/question twice. Also? It was ridiculously chilly where we were sitting. I wish I'd brought a winter coat.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable and attentive staff
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is superb no matter how busy they are, the menu is excellent (compliments to the chef) and they have a chocolate martini to die for.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrimp & lobster wontons were great! Calamari needed tartar sauce. We were 1 of 4 tables in the place. You would think the waiter could keep the ice tea glasses filled.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_37527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Monkey Cat

805 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-8492
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey Cat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's