Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 919reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was very pleasant and took care of us. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT food and service. Only disappointment they wouldn't separate tentacles from the calamari which is fantastic so I didn't get it. Too bad. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was wonderful, the service excellent and the food fantastic! Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reason we don't eat at Monkey Cat more often is that we live an hour away. The atmosphere and menu are unique. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and ambience along with delicious food! Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was perfect! The moment we entered, we were warmly greeted and seated promptly. Our server was friendly and efficient. Our drinks, salads and bread appeared quickly. The salads were excellent and the our Petrale sole entrees were superb! Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, and waitperson was friendly and professional. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bleu cheese french fries arrived cold, they took 5+ minutes to refill our water, they took the fries to heat them up and that took 10+ minutes. The service is poor. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of my favorite restaurants.The food and atmosphere is excellent. Oct 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:15:07.411-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_919, tr_919
  • loc_en_US, sid_37527, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Monkey Cat

805 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-8492
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey Cat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.