Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 878reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was impeccable! We ordered 4 things, 3 of which were wonderful and the other was good but just so-so in taste. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grilled bread hard on mouth and oily. Great fries. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food better service Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and wonderful food Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the first time I had eaten there and the food was exellent the only thing I would have done different was to ask that the fries were a little more cooked, but that is me I like them crispy. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent (fish tacos) and the service was great as well!! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is amazing and the service was great. Had the patio to ourselves! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very please with both the service and food. I only problem I had was my fault, my food had too much mustard and I should have asked for it on the side because I don't like a lot of mustard. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant is quiet so one can have a conversation. Also the server was very, very nice. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service & great food presentation Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:49:20.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_878, tr_878
  • loc_en_US, sid_37527, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Monkey Cat

805 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-8492
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey Cat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.