Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 894reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress as superb! She was extremely attentive, yet not hovering. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and ambience Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took too long to get change when we paid the bill. Also we told them in our reservation it was our anniversary & it wasn't even mentioned. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was friendly and prompt. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and excellent food, quaint small restaurant with nice decor. Pleasurable for celebrating our daughter and son-inlaws wedding anniversary. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was impeccable! We ordered 4 things, 3 of which were wonderful and the other was good but just so-so in taste. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grilled bread hard on mouth and oily. Great fries. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food better service Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and wonderful food Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the first time I had eaten there and the food was exellent the only thing I would have done different was to ask that the fries were a little more cooked, but that is me I like them crispy. Mar 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:12:53.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_37527, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Monkey Cat

805 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 888-8492
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monkey Cat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.