Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food ...very friendly wait staff Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is good and staff is very nice. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered Shrimp Parmigiana. The waitress brought me shrimp pasta primavera and told me that's the way they make it. It was delicious but NOT what I ORDERED......... Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have eaten at this restaurant several times. I have never been disappointed with my experience---food, service & staff are consistently the best. I now bring friends & family to enjoy this restaurant. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not want to accept coupon at first, said it was suppose to have been used within three months. Oct 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming place. Great presentation. Excellent service by a very hard-working and friendly young lady. Aug 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, everything was great. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual we get great service, good food an d take care of staff. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, service, staff and food, as always. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good, service attentive (but not hovering or bothersome. Excellent value. May 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T13:57:42.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_186089, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Monsignor's Restaurant

679 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: (718) 369-2511
Cuisine: Italian, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monsignor's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.