Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 78reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fresh and seasoned dishes. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although there was Adequate seating tables, it seems like more of a takeout place. It was not quite the atmosphere I expected. Still though the food was great! Nov 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific, authentic Mexican and El Salvadorean food, fantastic service! Oct 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great authentic food. Great service! Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were a little surprised as the place seemed like a small fast food establishment. The waitress was very attentive to our requests. The food was actually delicious and very plentiful. First we ordered guacamole, salsa & chips. Then Chile Rellenos, which was plentiful. My husbands sirloin steak was a good size, with delicious rice and amazing crispy french fries. I ordered the grilled shrimp and was excited that it looked great and tasted even better. My dish came with the same rice and great fries and a side of salad, cucumbers & tomato salad. We had so much of our dinner left over we will enjoy the take home food this evening. The owner came from the kitchen to check that we are satisfied with everything. we would probably have walked by the place as it is located out of our usual area to dine, but would certainly return for the sirloin shrimp and fries. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They had a new waittress who was Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was helpful, cheerful, and the food was excellent. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by small place, more like a sub shop than a restaurant. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pupusa's were delicious, but the pork (chicharon) and Yuca were dry and overcooked Oct 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ingredients were fresh and we all enjoyed our meal...the service was slow though Sep 29, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T05:31:23.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_59016, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Montecristo

748A Hungington Ave
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 232-2228
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Montecristo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.