Close
Montecristo is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but the posted prices are less expensive than what they charge. The posted menu states that prices are subject to change, but they need to post new prices when they change. My $9 quesadilla was $11.50! Pretty big difference if you ask me....
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was cold, so it was hard to enjoy the meal. The food was not the best that I have come across, especially for the high prices. Purchased a lobster, but they did not have anything to help remove it from the shell. The lobster was part of a soup we purchased.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had lots of fun. The staff was so nice that we didn't mind the slow service.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh and seasoned dishes.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_59016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Montecristo

748A Hungington Ave
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 232-2228
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Montecristo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's