Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 475reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff were awesome!! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitor mark was efficient pleasant helpful welcoming. A lady possibly the manager stopped by and one of the guests told her the home fries were not hot. In minutes she returned with 3 serving dishes of hot home fries for the 6 of us to share. Another guest requested substituting fruit for asparagus and was not charged for the substitution. Food was great and all are friendly. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was a little slow, waitress was a little unknowlegable. Not quite the same experience as weeknights. Still OK. Just not quite the same quality. Maybe she was stretched too thin with too many tables? Nice enough, but slow service and couldn't answer questions. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio dining! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant real crowded, had to sit in back room or wait forever. Waiter pretty good. We were in no hurry going to a nearby play with a lot of time to spare. But a 3 some came in after us, gave their order & were served way ahead of us. Different waiter, don't know!! Food great as usual. Just have to go on weeknight, not a Fri in the future. Also asked if they had happy hour, told yes. then told no break on drink prices, what's up!!! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new patio! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this restaurant. My son, visiting from NY asked to go back there while he was visiting. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I believe our servers name was Amy. She was fantastic. Very friendly, very helpful, beautiful and genuine. The food is great as always. Best shrimp and grits anywhere!! Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the specials, sweet potato appetizer and chicken breast with jasmine rice and pita with yogurt sauce. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by real good burgers and my husband likes the fried flounder. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:56:24.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_35554, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Montreux Bar and Grill

127 West Richardson Avenue
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: (843) 261-1200
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Montreux Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.