Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 489reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this restaurant. We don't go out to eat too much, but love the food here. Everything we have eaten has been scrumptiousWe have also sent many friends there. The staff is so friendly. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very nice. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food. Waiter was good at beginning. Then disappeared. This has happened before. Have to flag someone down to pay my tab. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere, excellent food with great variety, and extremely reasonable using restaurant.com certificate!! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All dishes we have tried have been great. A little salty, but great. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the new patio. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bar staff are outstanding. Mike and Dave run the perfect Bar. Always there to refill or suggest a new or different drink. They are "Pro's". May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff were awesome!! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitor mark was efficient pleasant helpful welcoming. A lady possibly the manager stopped by and one of the guests told her the home fries were not hot. In minutes she returned with 3 serving dishes of hot home fries for the 6 of us to share. Another guest requested substituting fruit for asparagus and was not charged for the substitution. Food was great and all are friendly. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was a little slow, waitress was a little unknowlegable. Not quite the same experience as weeknights. Still OK. Just not quite the same quality. Maybe she was stretched too thin with too many tables? Nice enough, but slow service and couldn't answer questions. Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:12.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_35554, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Montreux Bar and Grill

127 West Richardson Avenue
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: (843) 261-1200
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Montreux Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.