Close
Mount Everest Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always really good and nice service. great tikka masala. suggest getting the tali dinner - comes with rice, naan, papadum - greta deal. walked out for $20 total with the certificate and had leftovers!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious, but we only order veggie dishes, can't speak to other dishes. The mango lassi is very sweet and rich and delicious. Garlic naan light and fluffy. Love the mango chutney. This time we had to wait a long time for the food, but that is not usually the case.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always outstanding! I would highly recommend trying it out!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, friendly (if a bit slow) service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing, the staff was very professional
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For those not familiar, more clarity on naan and rice portions :)
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i came here for the vegan options
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, friendly service. All-around great dining experience!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. The Masala was our favorite. Naan is some of the best I've tasted.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deeeelicious!
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_46842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mount Everest Restaurant

2598 Telegraph Ave.
Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: (510) 843-3951
Cuisine: Indian, New Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mount Everest Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's