Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 704reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff...great food...and she was hot Nov 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, large portions, and friendly server. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for breakfast which was good but we also ordered a cinnamon roll to split which was amazing...huge and amazing Nov 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We both had the Chile Relleons. They were just OK. The green chile also was mediocre.We would like to go back and try something else. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountain Shadows is a favorite in our family. It has become a habit every Sunday, after church. Of course, when company comes, it's a restaurant that we definitely take them. Their service is outstanding and the food is excellent. Hot coffee is always available and alcohol is now on the menu! Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast dishes Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff, great food Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountain Shadows is a great place! We went there for the first time and we'll definitely be back. The Huevos Rancheros were excellent and our server was great and super friendly with our daughter. Great experience! Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always well prepared and tasty. Our waitress (can't remember name) was friendly and very efficient. Sep 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, went for breakfast. Sadly, the Coffee was really weak and watery. Would have expected better coffee from a breakfast place. Aug 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:47:38.456-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_704, tr_704
  • loc_en_US, sid_151069, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Mountain Shadows Restaurant

2223 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Phone: (719) 633-2122
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mountain Shadows Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.