Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 939reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the ambiance as well as the food and service. We went early and there weren't many people in the restaurant, so it was quiet enough to have a nice conversation. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service and atmosphere Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great servers and bartenders also great burgers. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and very friendly staff. Back room is old and cute, smelled a bit moldy but that's cause its old. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the atmosphere. The place is cozy and charming inside. The waitress very sweet, helpful and attentative. Nice menu, nice selection, reasonably priced. It was my birthday and I chose this restaurant. Glad that I did. We liked it! Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken salad sandwich was very good and our server was friendly and efficient. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy the atmosphere and the wait staff are really nice. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A neighborhood gem! Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were terrific. We love the garden room and the whole experience. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere, not loud, clean. Jun 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:40:16.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_939, tr_939
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.