Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 881reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great server, I think he was named Gaylan. He made the dining experience more enjoyable. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Atmosphere Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greek salad had nice side of hummus and tabboli but didn't have red onions. Cole slaw tasted good but not visually appealing Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Order was correct, hot and timely. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good, not exceptional but I will definitely go back. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, historic neighborhood restaurant in fabulous Mt. Adams. The staff are consistently "top drawer." Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is fun. It was a Saturday night & they were busy, but accommodated us at the bar where we could order food. The food is tasty and the menu is varied. Service was very good. We tried a few new mixed drinks & they were delicious. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the restaurant following Playhouse productions. Server was friendly and professional. Meal was very good. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Host wasn't as friendly as most places. Sprinted to the table we almost lost him Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our favorite place for lunch Mar 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T17:53:49.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_881, tr_881
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.