Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1109reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Cozy ambience in the back. Lots of things to see on the walls to talk about. Excellent customer service. Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the atmosphere, old pictures and just beauty of the neighborhood. Sep 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Attractive wait staff. Sep 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was poor and service was worse. We had 5 people in our party and 4 sets of silverware and 3 glasses of water for a party of 5. Waitress forgot to take food order from 1 person and we had to find her to place order.Quality of food was terrible. Sep 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoy the decor.The french fries are cooked in canola oil [hooray!!] and were a perfect golden brown. The sandwiches however were just deli meat and cheese, with very small portions. Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Wonderful atmosphere. Great food...... Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good! Aug 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was vary helpful on suggestions and her service was top notch. The food we ordered was hot and was vary good. Jul 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced food that wasn't that good Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service, good tasting burger, good value, nice date night out. Jul 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:45:21.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1109, tr_1109
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.