Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 899reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the food but especially liked the atmosphere. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server, good food and cocktails May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bun on the chicken special sandwich was dismal at best. It fell apart quickly. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere and great wait staff May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was very friendly and had a sense of humor. Loved him. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We often go to this rest. after a play at the park. This was true this time. The food is very good, reasonably priced and in this case, there was music on the patio and we sat near a window so we could hear the the guitars. Very nice! May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great server, I think he was named Gaylan. He made the dining experience more enjoyable. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Atmosphere Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greek salad had nice side of hummus and tabboli but didn't have red onions. Cole slaw tasted good but not visually appealing Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Order was correct, hot and timely. Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:34:41.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_899, tr_899
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.