Close
Mt. Adams Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1248.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had ordered a salmon dinner with a side salad. Instead, what the server brought was a salad with a piece of salmon on it. She took it back to the kitchen for correction, but they re-used/reheated the original piece of salmon, which resulted in it being rather dried out.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good waitress didn't seem to know the menu. Restaurants are bad nowadays about having napkins and utensils on the table
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice location and setup. Food is ok and well priced (7 for a burger). Drinking is expensive (8 for a glass of regular wine) so your bill will pick very fast if you have 2 drinks or so
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Allie, was friendly and professional, as always. We enjoyed our post Playhouse meal there as we have in the past.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service could be a bit better
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was delish and Mediterranean appetizer very good.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth and Allie were great servers. So pleasant and fast!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We all felt rushed by the server, to order drinks, to order the meal, etc.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and friendly. Our selections were delicious and arrived quickly. We'll definitely return again!
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_724, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's