Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1029reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food! Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Love the atmosphere. The waiter we had was great. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service very good. They often serve the entree so quickly you don't have time to enjoy your salad, soup or appetizer. We specifically requested that they NOT serve the entree too quickly, and they complied. HOWEVER, the entree arrived lukewarm AT BEST - as if it just sat in the back while we ate our salad and soup. Also, they need to update the menu or at least have a special - the menu hasn't changed in years as far as I can see. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food , good service Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always prepared just the way we like it. Always SO good! Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, quick service. Burgers were so juicy and flavorful and fries were SO good Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good grilled salmon sandwich on toast and a hot cup of soup on a cold day! Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and service Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was cute and spunky. She was friendly. The food "the broadcaster" was great. My wife and I both had it. They cooked each of our the way we like it. Jan 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T07:15:05.012-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1029, tr_1029
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.