Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We purchased two $25 vouchers to use and they only allowed one per visit. We didn't feel that was fair and weren't happy about having to come back to use the other. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our drinks were never empty and the server checked in frequently. Aug 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were great for our kiddos birthday! Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was great! We had our own table so it made for a special date night!! Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we were the only people there at first ... top notch service Nov 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was slow. I had to ask 3 times for sweet in low for my tea. We told them we didn't want the salad and they brought it anyway. They didn't bring us out hibachi sauce so we had to ask for it. Waiting for the check took forever. It was busy in there but we were not on the hibachi side and our server appeared to only have 3 tables at the time. A lot of the time she just stood there staring at the wall and you couldn't get her attention Aug 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They hibatchi show was awesome, the food wasn't the best hibatchi I've had. Everything was a little under flavored, but the chef was great! Jun 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server didnt pay much attention to us compare to the othe group whose setting in the same table. She keep asking them about refills on their drinks but she didnt even bother to ask me or my coworker if we need any refills. Good thing that the asian lady asked us finally. There were two servers on our table one is asian lady the other person was white girl. Jun 19, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T12:38:29.150-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_29947, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi

18260 Lincoln Ave. #101
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 851-8886
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.