Close
Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried the Hibachi side for the first time and loved it. Food was great as well as the show.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was below average in quality and place did not seem popular.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James was outstanding
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were disappointed to have arrived at the restaurant, to learn they had a suspension of their liquor license. This affected the hibachi, due to the fact that they couldn't make the volcano fire, or any of the fun shows they do on the grill.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mt. Fuji recently lost their liquor license, which would have been nice information to know when making the reservation. Since they were not serving alcohol they offered to comp 1 appetizer. My party order 2 appetizers and Mt. Fuji would only comp the less expense of the 2. Also, they failed to mention that fried rice was extra even though no one at the table was given an option of steamed rice, which is included in the meal. When myself and another guest questioned our bill we were told "I'm sorry there is nothing I can do."
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a bit salty
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_29947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi

18260 Lincoln Ave. #101
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 851-8886
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's