Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! They checked on us frequently and made sure our food was good and drinks were full, and it wasn't just the waitress who made sure we were taken care of! Jul 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, attentive, clean, fast service. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, attentive, clean, fast service. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, fresh food Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emily make best Hazelnut Latte the food was outstanding and fresh love the fact I could get turkey bacon and fresh green juice will be back!!!! Jul 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The grilled cheese was the best grilled cheese sandwich I have ever had. The vegan pancakes are way overpriced. The description was deceiving. It said carrot coconut vegan pancakes. They were regular vegan pancakes with shaved carrots and coconut on top. The pancakes tasted great but in my opinion not a good value. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasty food. Funky hive. Jul 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and happy to answer all of my health food questions! Selection was right up my alley and QUALITY was over the top! Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was delicious, the portions were very generous and the service was really good. Jun 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this hip atmosphere! The food was unique but delicious. Jun 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

MTO Cafe

500 S Main St
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 380-8229
Cuisine: American, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


MTO Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.